Return to Universal 72" Combination Table/Bench (Set of Two)
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Like my options December 12, 2018
Reviewer: Kenneth Hillman from Vineyard Haven MA  
We had two needs, a table and extra seating.  We don't use a table a lot so this idea was a good option for us.  Since we set it up we us it as benches most of the time but like the table also when it is used.  Thanks for such a versatile product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Product August 11, 2018
Reviewer: Joseph Sawicki from Glen Arbor, MI  
Hey, thanks for the great table.  We have used it a couple of times already and like the multi-uses idea.  Nice cedar in it also.  Looks and smells great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect June 9, 2018
Reviewer: Anissa Rawlings from Cambridge OH  
Using our table around our campfire and it is wonderful.  Have used it as a table when eating and snacking and then as benches to sit at around the fire.  Solid cedar is very good quality and beautiful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great quality April 3, 2018
Reviewer: A Charnik from Delray Beach, FL  
Letting you know of how we are using our table and benches around our patio.  Very well built and have already used them over the Easter weekend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cool Table February 2, 2018
Reviewer: Robert M from Houston TX  
Versatile, well built and strong.  Pretty good price for cedar.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great! October 17, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Oakland, CA  
We like our table-benches.  Design is clever and it was simple to put together.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great deal on very high quality furniture August 9, 2017
Reviewer: Jonathan Gleklen from RIVA, MD United States  
The combination table/bench was easy to assemble and looks beautiful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality July 17, 2017
Reviewer: Kohler from Bowling Green, KY  
We had seen something similar to this design and searched online finding Dan's Outdoor Furniture.  Our purchase was smooth and item shipped to us in excellent packaging and was very simple to assemble.  Great instructions.  We love the option of a table or benches.  Highly recommend this table.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love Dan's Furniture! June 17, 2017
Reviewer: Geralds from Billings MT  
Second time buyer and very pleased with our picnic table and now our benches.  Ordered two!  

We love cedar!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy set up May 28, 2017
Reviewer: ANISSA THOMAS from PRIOR LAKE, MN United States  
I wanted something already set up but this is what we found and liked. It was super easy to put together. I'm already looking to get something else from them.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items