Return to Universal 72" Combination Table/Bench (Set of Two)
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Piece of Furniture July 1, 2021
Reviewer: Sammy Dewald from Greenville, SC United States  
We are enjoying the convertible benches that change into a picnic table. We love using them as often as we can on our deck. The wood quality is exceptional and the system design for the piece is very good. The only change I would make is swapping the pins used for the position holes for ones that have significant handles to better grasp the pins for removal and replacement.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice Table February 18, 2021
Reviewer: Arielle Obrien from Oakland, CA  
After lots of research on table options we chose the combo table.  We have had it about 3 months now and while we use it mostly in the bench position we have had several opportunities to make it a table and like having it as an option.  It is built strong and the cedar is very nice and colorfully.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice for us September 2, 2020
Reviewer: Nancy Wenning from Berlin, MD  
A friend sent us information about Dan's folding table and it was appealing to us due to our small outside space for entertaining.  We since made our purchase and after using it for a month now like the options it gives us.  We use it most in the bench position.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 72" Combination Table/Bench July 3, 2020
Reviewer: David Riker from Robinson, IL United States  
This picnic table/bench is  a great piece for our patio, very high quality craftsmanship.  I have received many compliments.  I am so glad that I purchased this table/bench, and if there is anything else that I may want for the patio I will go to Dan's to get it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Our Review is Buy One! April 14, 2020
Reviewer: Czarnowki from Corpus Christi, TX  
We made a move in all this pandemic mess and needed a table and seating for our patio.  Since we are all stuck at home we googled cedar picnic tables and found Dans Outdoor Furniture.  We liked the idea of one piece of furniture working as 3 possible pieces and bought one.  I came quickly 7 days later.  It was easy to put together with the markings and instructions provided.  We love the table and the benches.  Flips easily and quickly.  Now I have my eye on the double swing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Oodles of options January 9, 2020
Reviewer: Bonnie Hoffman from Milwaukee WI  
Dan goes the extra mile to please his customers.  We needed our table quick and he did it in 3 days!  Wonderful design and smell!  Well worth the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Better than advertised September 6, 2019
Reviewer: Drury from Paradise Valley, AZ  
Hey, love our benches and glad we found your furniture in Google.  We have used them as benches the most but like having the options of the table when needed.  We used the Rymar as you suggested and like the color.  We would like to buy some gifts for our family for Christmas from you soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Like the options May 15, 2019
Reviewer: Joe Pineau from Cameron Park, CA  
Didn't know what we wanted due to lack of space on our patio, but my wife found this design of table and it works great for us.  We like the solid 2" cedar and it turns out to be strong and tip proof.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Works great February 14, 2019
Reviewer: Mohsin Kandepet from Watsonville, CA  
Beautiful cedar benches!  We really like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Like my options December 12, 2018
Reviewer: Kenneth Hillman from Vineyard Haven MA  
We had two needs, a table and extra seating.  We don't use a table a lot so this idea was a good option for us.  Since we set it up we us it as benches most of the time but like the table also when it is used.  Thanks for such a versatile product.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items