Return to Universal 72" Combination Table/Bench (Set of Two)
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 72" Combination Table/Bench July 3, 2020
Reviewer: David Riker from Robinson, IL United States  
This picnic table/bench is  a great piece for our patio, very high quality craftsmanship.  I have received many compliments.  I am so glad that I purchased this table/bench, and if there is anything else that I may want for the patio I will go to Dan's to get it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Our Review is Buy One! April 14, 2020
Reviewer: Czarnowki from Corpus Christi, TX  
We made a move in all this pandemic mess and needed a table and seating for our patio.  Since we are all stuck at home we googled cedar picnic tables and found Dans Outdoor Furniture.  We liked the idea of one piece of furniture working as 3 possible pieces and bought one.  I came quickly 7 days later.  It was easy to put together with the markings and instructions provided.  We love the table and the benches.  Flips easily and quickly.  Now I have my eye on the double swing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Oodles of options January 9, 2020
Reviewer: Bonnie Hoffman from Milwaukee WI  
Dan goes the extra mile to please his customers.  We needed our table quick and he did it in 3 days!  Wonderful design and smell!  Well worth the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Better than advertised September 6, 2019
Reviewer: Drury from Paradise Valley, AZ  
Hey, love our benches and glad we found your furniture in Google.  We have used them as benches the most but like having the options of the table when needed.  We used the Rymar as you suggested and like the color.  We would like to buy some gifts for our family for Christmas from you soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Like the options May 15, 2019
Reviewer: Joe Pineau from Cameron Park, CA  
Didn't know what we wanted due to lack of space on our patio, but my wife found this design of table and it works great for us.  We like the solid 2" cedar and it turns out to be strong and tip proof.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Works great February 14, 2019
Reviewer: Mohsin Kandepet from Watsonville, CA  
Beautiful cedar benches!  We really like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Like my options December 12, 2018
Reviewer: Kenneth Hillman from Vineyard Haven MA  
We had two needs, a table and extra seating.  We don't use a table a lot so this idea was a good option for us.  Since we set it up we us it as benches most of the time but like the table also when it is used.  Thanks for such a versatile product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice Product August 11, 2018
Reviewer: Joseph Sawicki from Glen Arbor, MI  
Hey, thanks for the great table.  We have used it a couple of times already and like the multi-uses idea.  Nice cedar in it also.  Looks and smells great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect June 9, 2018
Reviewer: Anissa Rawlings from Cambridge OH  
Using our table around our campfire and it is wonderful.  Have used it as a table when eating and snacking and then as benches to sit at around the fire.  Solid cedar is very good quality and beautiful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great quality April 3, 2018
Reviewer: A Charnik from Delray Beach, FL  
Letting you know of how we are using our table and benches around our patio.  Very well built and have already used them over the Easter weekend.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items