Return to Timestopper Porch/Tree Swing
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Strong and Comfy December 4, 2018
Reviewer: Andrew McFarland from Roslindale, MA  
We bought 6 of these and built a special swing fire-pit using all of them around the fire.  I wish I could share a picture.  We are very pleased with the quality of them and they are very comfortable even without cushions.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vacation September 18, 2018
Reviewer: Hederer from Boston MA  
Traveled to WI to visit our children and stopped in at Dan's shop to look around.  Purchased this porch swing and chain from Dan.  He was pleasant and friendly.  Such a nice small business.  Kids love the swing too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Comfy August 2, 2018
Reviewer: April N from Cromwell, CT  
Love my new swing, thanks for a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Solid July 14, 2018
Reviewer: Owen from Port Huron, MI  
Really nice porch swing.  Built heavy duty.  Best I've seen.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Swinging again June 10, 2018
Reviewer: Scott Murphy from Byfield, MA  
We replaced our old swing with Dans and it is comfortable and solid.  We can smell the cedar and the lumber is absolutely beautiful.  Good product here!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
solid cedar not pine April 27, 2018
Reviewer: j lupke from carson city nv  
like our swings, bought two of them for our porch.  very good price and high quality work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wanted wood April 25, 2018
Reviewer: M Bizon from Traverse City MI  
Tired of plastic everything, I found Dan's solid cedar furniture and bought his Porch Swing.  It is built strong and secured with lots of screws.  Like the design and comfort.  We sealed it with the Rymar product that he recommended and it is beautiful!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Swinging again March 7, 2018
Reviewer: Perdido from Boston MA  
Thanks for the beautiful swing.  It looks wonderful on our porch overlooking the yard.  Great service and product.  Recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
This will last! August 16, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mount Vernon IL  
Got our solid porch swing and love it!  This isn't the cheap junk, well made and screws connecting it all.  Glad we found you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Well built item August 9, 2017
Reviewer: Kohlbeck from Boston MA  
We have several items from Dan's Outdoor Furniture and recently added the porch swing to them all.  We like the quality of all our furniture.  The swing is solid and comfortable and beautiful.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items