Return to Timestopper Double Seated Swing
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Smooth and comfortable July 8, 2022
Reviewer: Mario Waverly from Westbrook, CT  
We love our new double swing and have been using it almost every day.  It was in stock and came in less than 10 days.  My son and I put it together in about 2 hours.  Looks like it was preassembled and then taken back apart, so it was easy to follow instructions and markings to where everything went,  The cedar is beautiful and clear of knots.  The ride is smooth and comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Incredible! June 15, 2022
Reviewer: Kathryn Figueredo from Buena Vista, NM  
I have always wanted a face to face swing and this spring we finally started shopping and found this one from Dan's Outdoor Furniture in Wisconsin.  After thinking about it for a week we decided to buy one in May and it was in stock and shipped to us within 9 days.  We immediately put it together in about 4 hours.  It is better than the pictures even show.  We are in love with it.  It is for sure built strong enough for the next 20 years that we will be around to use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Finally got my swing May 25, 2022
Reviewer: Rachel Norris from Rockport, MA  
Our purchase began in March and we spent a good part of a Saturday putting it all together.  We did not need to cut anything and it all fit together like a puzzle and was nice and smooth too.  The ride is smooth and very comfortable.  We will enjoy this for many years Lord willing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Homerun! February 15, 2022
Reviewer: Bob Hackett from Chestnut Ridge, NY  
I purchased the timestopper double swing for my wife's birthday and she loves it.  It is built of some of the nicest cedar that I have seen.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful Swing December 7, 2021
Reviewer: Curtis Bedecarre from Auburn, WA  
We purchased our swing in August and now have had several months to use it.  We love the size and the ability to hold four adults or even six if we squeeze in some littles between us.  The swing is solid cedar and comes with all the hardware and great instructions for putting it all together.  It swings freely and we have used the table every time for drinks snacks and reading materials.  My wife has used it more than I have and she wishes we would have bought it years ago.  Well worth the price!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love the Timestopper Double Seated Swing! May 31, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from SOUTH BELOIT, IL United States  
It took me and my husband about 3 hours to put the swing together. It is very well made and just glides. I stained it before we put it together with the Rymar stain recommended. I had to order it from Stain Depot and it is very slow drying, but the color is beautiful and water really beads up on it. It's an absolute joy to sit in. This is a high quality swing. We will definitely order again from this company. Made in the USA. Highly recommend this company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Double swing May 11, 2021
Reviewer: theodore from Lake zurich, IL United States  
Researched several gliders over the last few years to find the best one I could find. I finally decided to go with this one and was not disappointed. The quality is exceptional. I order it last year and ask to have it delivered in April. Stained and assembled it, looks and works great, my wife loves it, she’s been waiting for several years for this.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Timestopper double seated swing May 3, 2021
Reviewer: Ted from Lake Zurich Illinois  
Ordered  swing last year after researching swings for several year. My wife had one of these growing up. I  received it in April, stained it and put it together this weekend, looks fantastic and she loves it. It is better than I expected. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Worth the money April 17, 2021
Reviewer: Vieira Family from Washington DC  
We finally bought this swing after seeing it last summer.  Hey, it is awesome and so well built.  We have used it about 3 weeks now and it is comfortable and smooth and super strong.  We have had 4 adults in it and it handles the weight fine.  The lumber is all cedar and it is clear of knots.  We sealed it before putting it together and it took about 2 hours to assemble.  Every piece fit and nothing needed to be cut.  Bottom line, if you can afford it buy it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic Buy! January 22, 2021
Reviewer: Michael Fritz from Kingston Springs, TN United States  
We love our new lawn swing! It is made with excellent quality materials and is easily assembled (with a few extra hands) with straightforward instructions. It is very solid and stable. And the price was very reasonable compared to other alternatives.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items