Return to Timestopper Double Seated Swing
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Double Seated Cedar Swing July 7, 2020
Reviewer: Bruce Schram from Mentor, OH United States  
This swing is everything we thought it would be. We did a lot of research and the overall value and quality of the swing is outstanding.  The packaging and delivery was  excellent. I am not a handyman and still was able to put it together with my wife on a Saturday and was swinging happily that afternoon.  If you want a good quality swing that will last forever this is the one to purchase.  Very pleased with everything about the purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I LOVE My swing July 5, 2020
Reviewer: Donna Anglin from Conroe, TX United States  
This is a wonderful, very well made, strong, beautiful addition to my yard!
It took 2 guys 2 hours to assemble and it is true that time stands still when we are swinging in it!  
We live on a golf course and several people have asked where we got it, I hope you sell many more to people in our area.  Thank you Dan and Company!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Timestopper Double Seated Swing June 28, 2020
Reviewer: Richard Jaffe from middleburg, FL United States  
Very nice great Craftsmanship

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it! June 20, 2020
Reviewer: Nancy Murphy from Rancho Cucamonga , CA United States  
Everything about this glider was wonderful from ordering to delivering and the instructions on putting it together.  But the best part is sitting out on the glider with friends and family, playing games and chatting as we relax to the gentle glide.  Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great addition to our back yard June 8, 2020
Reviewer: wdb from Hoschton, GA United States  
Dan and his crew make a high quality product. It fits together   perfectly.  He uses beautiful Western Red Cedar. They take time to sand edges for a nice finish. All pieces are numbered. Just be sure to inventory your hardware before getting started. If anything is missing, don't worry, they will get it right to you.  Great customer service. High recommend  Dan's and this item.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Our new Swing May 30, 2020
Reviewer: Franklin Salaman from West Richland, WA United States  
Love this swing!  Received it fast. Easy assembly with a helper maybe 3hrs+/- . Nice Cedar, great follow-up. No regrets.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Swing "We Love It" April 25, 2020
Reviewer: Tim O'Neill from Canton, Ohio  
After two weeks of searching the internet for a glider swing, we came upon Dan's Outdoor Furniture. We live within twenty minutes of Holm's County which is the second largest Amish community in the US. There are literally twenty five furniture stores located within this area and I could not find anything that even came close to the quality and value of Dan's Timestopper  Double Seat Swing.
The large pallet arrived within a week and the assembly was straight forward. We are now enjoying our new swing and look forward to a long and relaxing summer.
Highly recommend Dan's Outdoor Furniture.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love my swing! April 22, 2020
Reviewer: Dr. Bonnie DROZDOWICZ from MILFORD, CT United States  
Swing arrived and was assembled by my husband and son in law... wood beautifully finished, no rough edges, solid. Great 45th anniversary present. Best part is that it is safe for my grandkids... other swings we looked at had places where arms or legs could get caught... highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful! April 6, 2020
Reviewer: Samantha from Northern Michigan  
This swing is everything that I hoped it would be. It took my husband and I around 2 hours to assemble. Very easy to put together and beautifully crafted. It is going to be the perfect coffee spot this summer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 We love it! November 5, 2019
Reviewer: Lee Allingham-Hawkins from Cincinnati, OH  
Hey, this swing is the real deal.  Smooth motion with lots of room.  Lots of solid cedar wood and its all screwed or bolted together.  Design is comfortable and strong with several added braces to keep it from swaying.  The table adds to its functionality.  Well worth what it costs.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items