Return to Timestopper Double Seated Swing
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Timestopper Double Seated Swing November 18, 2020
Reviewer: Edward Christensen from Lehi, UT United States  
We received the swing, as promised, on and pallet and on time.  It was in great shape, complete and well handled.  I took about 3 hours assembling it by myself and found that it was extremely well engineered and went together without a hitch.  The parts were perfectly machined and precision fitted.  The instructions were a little unclear in places, but a good study sorted out my confusion.  We feel that thisis by far the best value in double lawn swings and would highly recommend it to anyone.  All who see it are impressed.  I did make an addition of a swing lock so that it would be more stable upon entering and sitting down.  We are older and the swing is active as soon as you step up.  This was a bit unsettling, so I added the lock that is  manually released upon sitting down.  Thanks for a great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Time Stopper Double Seated Swing October 5, 2020
Reviewer: Randy from Burleson, TX United States  
We were very pleased with this swing and the whole ordering process. All our questions were answered personally by Dan and our swing arrived shortly after ordering.  The process of putting the swing together was made easier because they put the swing together and then mark everything clearly to make reassembly easy to follow. The swing is fantastic and we are enjoying it with the family just like we imagined. The table is a real plus when playing games or enjoying snacks. We would highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quality Product! July 15, 2020
Reviewer: Jojo Fernandez from Maywood, NJ United States  
Very nice product.Well packed when it arrived,organized,easy to assemble.I will buy again from him if i needed any outdoor furniture.Dan was very accomodating ,he answers any question i have in mind.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Double Seated Cedar Swing July 7, 2020
Reviewer: Bruce Schram from Mentor, OH United States  
This swing is everything we thought it would be. We did a lot of research and the overall value and quality of the swing is outstanding.  The packaging and delivery was  excellent. I am not a handyman and still was able to put it together with my wife on a Saturday and was swinging happily that afternoon.  If you want a good quality swing that will last forever this is the one to purchase.  Very pleased with everything about the purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I LOVE My swing July 5, 2020
Reviewer: Donna Anglin from Conroe, TX United States  
This is a wonderful, very well made, strong, beautiful addition to my yard!
It took 2 guys 2 hours to assemble and it is true that time stands still when we are swinging in it!  
We live on a golf course and several people have asked where we got it, I hope you sell many more to people in our area.  Thank you Dan and Company!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Timestopper Double Seated Swing June 28, 2020
Reviewer: Richard Jaffe from middleburg, FL United States  
Very nice great Craftsmanship

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it! June 20, 2020
Reviewer: Nancy Murphy from Rancho Cucamonga , CA United States  
Everything about this glider was wonderful from ordering to delivering and the instructions on putting it together.  But the best part is sitting out on the glider with friends and family, playing games and chatting as we relax to the gentle glide.  Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great addition to our back yard June 8, 2020
Reviewer: wdb from Hoschton, GA United States  
Dan and his crew make a high quality product. It fits together   perfectly.  He uses beautiful Western Red Cedar. They take time to sand edges for a nice finish. All pieces are numbered. Just be sure to inventory your hardware before getting started. If anything is missing, don't worry, they will get it right to you.  Great customer service. High recommend  Dan's and this item.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Our new Swing May 30, 2020
Reviewer: Franklin Salaman from West Richland, WA United States  
Love this swing!  Received it fast. Easy assembly with a helper maybe 3hrs+/- . Nice Cedar, great follow-up. No regrets.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Swing "We Love It" April 25, 2020
Reviewer: Tim O'Neill from Canton, Ohio  
After two weeks of searching the internet for a glider swing, we came upon Dan's Outdoor Furniture. We live within twenty minutes of Holm's County which is the second largest Amish community in the US. There are literally twenty five furniture stores located within this area and I could not find anything that even came close to the quality and value of Dan's Timestopper  Double Seat Swing.
The large pallet arrived within a week and the assembly was straight forward. We are now enjoying our new swing and look forward to a long and relaxing summer.
Highly recommend Dan's Outdoor Furniture.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items