Return to 48" Children's Picnic Table with Seats
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect November 2, 2018
Reviewer: Alexander from Marion Ohio  
Wanted something safe for our kids to use... like the cedar wood.  Was better than I expected, smooth and simple to assemble.  Shipping was fast and packaging was excellent.  Buy one!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect July 20, 2018
Reviewer: Day School from Riverside IL  
Bought 2 of your tables for our day care and so far they are great.  Kids love to use them and they are just the right size for our preschoolers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Loving it June 22, 2018
Reviewer: Jerri I from Clarkston, MI  
Perfect size table for our family of 3 under 7.  Wonderful service, quick shipping and excellent instructions.  Hubby got it together in 10 minutes.  Kids love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cute May 16, 2018
Reviewer: Nancy Hooks from Greenback, TN  
Perfect little pint size table for grandkidoos.  Great service and product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bravo February 9, 2018
Reviewer: Dog LLC from USA  
Very nice small table for the little tikes.  Great instructions with pictures for assembly.  Western Red Cedar is beautiful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Table January 10, 2018
Reviewer: R Stump from Middleton WI  
Thanks for the beautiful kids table we recently bought.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic Little Table October 11, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lakewood, CO  
Our kids love the table that is just their size.  Great purchase all the way through.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Incredible little table September 21, 2017
Reviewer: Ohlrich from Chicago, IL  
We love our new kids table and our 3 little ones are using it for their own picnics and playing.  A blanket over the top and they have a quick fort.. who knew!



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lovely table June 10, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Casper WY  
Needed a natural product for our table and what is better that cedar... so we bought it, and it came by FedEx in less than a week.  We are thinking about buying more items in teh future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A+ May 18, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from USA  
Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items