Return to 48" Children's Picnic Table with Seats
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderful March 14, 2020
Reviewer: Marianne from Sarasota, FL  
We made a purchase of four of these small tables for our school system.  They arrived well packaged and undamaged.  They were assembled by our trades class of High School students in one class period.  They have been used now for 3 weeks in our PreK recess area and are always being used and enjoyed.  They are beautiful and smooth.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderful March 14, 2020
Reviewer: Marianne from Sarasota, FL  
We made a purchase of four of these small tables for our school system.  They arrived well packaged and undamaged.  They were assembled by our trades class of High School students in one class period.  They have been used now for 3 weeks in our PreK recess area and are always being used and enjoyed.  They are beautiful and smooth.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Green and all natural June 28, 2019
Reviewer: Nicky Cleveland from Buffalo Grove, IL  
We try to avoid chemicals and chose the wooden cedar table for our kiddos.  It came FedEx well packaged in a box and I put it together with my littles as our little project.  Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Kids love it May 22, 2019
Reviewer: Dorota Whiting from Coral Gables, FL  
Just a quick note to tell others that we do indeed love our kids table.  It is perfect in size for our grandkids ages 3 and 5.  Love them being outside away from the lure of video games.  Grandma W

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Using them everyday February 28, 2019
Reviewer: Encompass from CA  
Purchased 10 tables and they are solid and strong and smooth.  Needed a natural material and what can beat real cedar!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect November 2, 2018
Reviewer: Alexander from Marion Ohio  
Wanted something safe for our kids to use... like the cedar wood.  Was better than I expected, smooth and simple to assemble.  Shipping was fast and packaging was excellent.  Buy one!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect July 20, 2018
Reviewer: Day School from Riverside IL  
Bought 2 of your tables for our day care and so far they are great.  Kids love to use them and they are just the right size for our preschoolers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Loving it June 22, 2018
Reviewer: Jerri I from Clarkston, MI  
Perfect size table for our family of 3 under 7.  Wonderful service, quick shipping and excellent instructions.  Hubby got it together in 10 minutes.  Kids love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cute May 16, 2018
Reviewer: Nancy Hooks from Greenback, TN  
Perfect little pint size table for grandkidoos.  Great service and product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bravo February 9, 2018
Reviewer: Dog LLC from USA  
Very nice small table for the little tikes.  Great instructions with pictures for assembly.  Western Red Cedar is beautiful.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items