Return to Ozark Rocking Chair
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful November 21, 2019
Reviewer: Cindy H from Auburndale WI  
Well built and solid.  Will get lots of use!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Thanks! March 8, 2019
Reviewer: Ann A from Marshfield WI  
Love my cedar rocking chair.  So glad the Clinic offers your products!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent May 2, 2018
Reviewer: Amy Thomas from Cold Spring, KY  
I'm 73 years old, suffered a shattered R knee that hasn't healed since Dec. 2015.  Seriously disabled old lady. I put this cute chair together all by myself !  It is GREAT!  Use it constantly.  Got it to exercise that leg - by the pushing to keep rocking!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 WooHoo March 8, 2018
Reviewer: Mary from Auburndale, WI  
Love my rocking chair from Dan's Outdoor Furniture.  It's the second gift from my employer for working my job for so long.  Glad for the choice of such a nice locally made product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful January 31, 2018
Reviewer: Kelly from TN  
Thanks for our wonderful rocking chair.  We like the high back.  It is so comfortable!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best rocker I've seen May 17, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Wausau WI  
Our family needs "solid" furniture and these rockers are built to last.  Like the screws and sanding was very well done.  Very happy with them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Happy! March 3, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Findley, OH  
Got our chairs and we are pleased with the construction of them.  They are comfortable also and fit our outdoor design very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderful May 18, 2016
Reviewer: R Andres from Alexandria, VA  
Bought two for our porch and find it is my preferred place to rock my babies to sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 very nice chairs April 19, 2016
Reviewer: hazel anderson from boston ma  
thanks for the quality you put into our chairs for us.  we are very satisfied with your work

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Well Made June 11, 2015
Reviewer: New England Jim from MA  
Purchased 6 of these for our Bread and Breakfast and found them to be built of quality material and are in fact comfortable.  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items