Return to Ozark Love Seat
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Heavy Duty! February 7, 2019
Reviewer: Sammy's Land Farm from Lima Ohio  
We needed several very strong benches and these are working out very well.  They are solid and sturdy and we like the natural cedar too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Strong and comfortable October 3, 2018
Reviewer: H Gould from Jackson MS  
Hard to find solid outdoor furniture but this one is good!  Like the cedar, how it is built and the design fits and is comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy Wife August 6, 2018
Reviewer: Matt from Delavan WI  
Needed a gift for my wife and our new patio and reseached and found Dan's Furniture.  Bought the loveseat and all I can say is Happy wife now equals happy life!  Thanks Dan!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just right July 5, 2018
Reviewer: Perry W from NJ  
Comfortable and strong.  Glad we made the purchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice May 7, 2018
Reviewer: May K from Katy, TX  
Just the bench we were looking for.  Like the height and the "solid" build.  Very well constructed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Comfortable April 24, 2018
Reviewer: Nave from Guilford, CT  
Needed a "strong" bench due to size of our family.  Solid 2x4 legs and braces support the bench very well.  We have used the bench for an hour at a time and find it very comfortable as it is without cushions.  Don't go any further you will like this love seat.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Solid wood bench March 22, 2018
Reviewer: Robin from Miami  
What amazed me was the quality of the work. All edges were sanded and smooth to the touch. No splinters at all. It was extremely well made.  Even my husband was impressed with the bench.   One of my best purchases.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Finally can rest February 24, 2017
Reviewer: Kelly from Stevens Point, WI  
Thanks for the beautiful bench.  It is comfortable and well made.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful Loveseat! September 19, 2016
Reviewer: Davis from Marshfield WI  
Received this cedar loveseat from my employer through Dan.  Very nice bench.  Just wish I'd have gotten it years ago.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very good products August 15, 2016
Reviewer: Arrowhead Ranch from OR  
Got our furniture last year and never got to tell you how much we like and use it.  The tables are working well and we use the benches and chairs every day.  Looks like they will hold up for a long time!  Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items