Return to Ozark Chair
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Comfortable February 14, 2020
Reviewer: Rolf Brown from Campbell, CA  
Excellent quality! Heavy duty! Will last a long time!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wow November 14, 2019
Reviewer: Clark Landry from Bronx, NY  
Great chairs and just what we were looking for.  Cedar smells good and quality is so much better than what can be found locally.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sturdy June 4, 2019
Reviewer: Arnold Collins from Macomb Twp, MI  
Great chair, comfortable and strong.  Cedar looks great and smells good!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very Nice April 21, 2019
Reviewer: Schoolman from Blue Grass IA  
Comfortable and very strong are how I would describe our chairs.  The wood is high quality and beautiful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I did good! January 18, 2019
Reviewer: William Krygier from Deer Lodge MT  
Bought a pair of these chairs for my wife and I for Christmas and I'll have to know that they are very well built, beautiful, comfortable and strong. Highly recommend them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Top notch October 10, 2018
Reviewer: K Kleinrichert from Boxford, MA  
Our pair of chairs are beautiful and strong.  We would recommend these to everyone!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ozark Chair August 27, 2018
Reviewer: Mike Weinzierl from Whitefish Bay, WI United States  
The chair is high quality.  The directions were easy to follow and accurate.  Could not be more pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love my Chair August 9, 2018
Reviewer: Barbara T from Marshfield WI  
Its comfortable and super strong.  Love cedar and its built of it completely.  More than pleased!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 1/2 Dozen June 30, 2018
Reviewer: Neil from Fort Worth TX  
Received our chairs and are using them now and love them.  Well built, better than any I've seen anywhere.  We will be returning to purchase more items in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cedar is great March 31, 2018
Reviewer: JJ Watts from Memphis TN  
Using our new chairs and wanted to share that they are beautiful and solid.  Enjoyed talking to them before ordering and they answered all our questions involving assembly and shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items