Return to 7' Master Picnic Table with Seats
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 High quality and looks great December 11, 2022
Reviewer: Jeffrey Lester from Santa Rosa, CA United States  
We bought a house over the summer and it came with an old picnic table with rotten wood and white paint flaking off. The picnic table we bought from Dan’s Outdoor Furniture is much better than anything we could have bought at Home Depot or Lowe’s. It looks great in the backyard! We’re very happy and would recommend this table to others.  I’m sure we’ll use it a lot for outdoor dining in the Spring and Summer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic table and customer service June 5, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Madison, Wisconsin  
We are very pleased with our 7' master picnic table. Assembly was straightforward and the table looks awesome. Dan answered my questions when I called and also some additional questions that I emailed later on. The table we ordered was in stock so it shipped a few days after my order.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 7’ picnic table January 2, 2022
Reviewer: Geoffrey Clark from Boxford, MA United States  
I love our new picnic table. It was very straightforward to assemble. The wood selection is beautiful. Can’t wait to have many gatherings at this table in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Large top for us November 16, 2021
Reviewer: Denise Ashlar from Dowagiac, MI  
We needed a table with lots of table space and I think we got it with this one.  The table is 33" wide and with the 7' length we can all have the room needed.  We will be back for more furniture next year.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent product and customer support. August 1, 2021
Reviewer: Paul Gagne from Westfield, VT United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very proud to have this. July 8, 2021
Reviewer: ALASTAIR from Princeton, NJ United States  
This is much more expensive than  pressure-treated pine table from a big box store but it is clearly a much superior product, whether you are sitting at it or viewing it from a distance.  Glad I spent the extra!  It was so well built that assembly was a pleasure.  Thanks for building such an excellent table.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great Picnic Table - One Concern June 19, 2021
Reviewer: Erik Begg from Tijeras, NM United States  
First off, I absolutely love this beautiful table. Love it. That said, I would love it more if it didn't bow in the middle when loaded with guests (guests are actually afraid it's going to break). Loaded with 3-4 adults on the bench it bows/sags considerably. Maybe move the trusses in a little or add a third truss to the middle. Maybe 7 feet is a foot too long? I am afraid that over the long haul, the benches will break.

*Update* Upon reading my review Dan reached out to me and offered to send braces for the picnic table benches free of charge. Of course I took him up on it! After installing the braces, no more bench flexing when fully loaded up. Great addition to a great product. Thanks Dan, superb customer service. I'm bumping this table up to five stars."

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful table June 10, 2021
Reviewer: Jane from Lexington , KY United States  
The table is perfect! Easy to assemble. Arrived within a couple of weeks! I highly recommend Dan to build your table.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Picnic Table April 6, 2021
Reviewer: Thomas Bieber from Boxborough, MA United States  
I couldn't have asked for a better experience.   The ordering process was simple, free fast shipping and so easy to assemble.  Plus, the quality of the material is as good as it gets.  I decided to buy the kit instead of making one from a plan as the materials would have cost more than I paid for the kit! I am really happy with this product and Dan's Outdoor Furniture.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great for our large family March 11, 2021
Reviewer: Steven Suarez from Carey, OH  
Our table is working out well and we have used it several months before winter set in.  Solid and strong and best part is it is all natural cedar.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items