Return to 7' Master Picnic Table with Seats
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent product and customer support. August 1, 2021
Reviewer: Paul Gagne from Westfield, VT United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very proud to have this. July 8, 2021
Reviewer: ALASTAIR from Princeton, NJ United States  
This is much more expensive than  pressure-treated pine table from a big box store but it is clearly a much superior product, whether you are sitting at it or viewing it from a distance.  Glad I spent the extra!  It was so well built that assembly was a pleasure.  Thanks for building such an excellent table.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great Picnic Table - One Concern June 19, 2021
Reviewer: Erik Begg from Tijeras, NM United States  
First off, I absolutely love this beautiful table. Love it. That said, I would love it more if it didn't bow in the middle when loaded with guests (guests are actually afraid it's going to break). Loaded with 3-4 adults on the bench it bows/sags considerably. Maybe move the trusses in a little or add a third truss to the middle. Maybe 7 feet is a foot too long? I am afraid that over the long haul, the benches will break.

*Update* Upon reading my review Dan reached out to me and offered to send braces for the picnic table benches free of charge. Of course I took him up on it! After installing the braces, no more bench flexing when fully loaded up. Great addition to a great product. Thanks Dan, superb customer service. I'm bumping this table up to five stars."

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful table June 10, 2021
Reviewer: Jane from Lexington , KY United States  
The table is perfect! Easy to assemble. Arrived within a couple of weeks! I highly recommend Dan to build your table.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Picnic Table April 6, 2021
Reviewer: Thomas Bieber from Boxborough, MA United States  
I couldn't have asked for a better experience.   The ordering process was simple, free fast shipping and so easy to assemble.  Plus, the quality of the material is as good as it gets.  I decided to buy the kit instead of making one from a plan as the materials would have cost more than I paid for the kit! I am really happy with this product and Dan's Outdoor Furniture.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great for our large family March 11, 2021
Reviewer: Steven Suarez from Carey, OH  
Our table is working out well and we have used it several months before winter set in.  Solid and strong and best part is it is all natural cedar.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great quality and fantastic service! August 27, 2020
Reviewer: Tamara from TX United States  
From the initial phone call to the delivery of our picnic tables, the service and communication was exceptional. The quality and value of the product are top notch. Highly recommend this family owned small business!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome table, easy delivery and set-up June 25, 2020
Reviewer: C.J. from Orient NY  
I couldn't recommend this table and working with Dan more emphatically.  When I spoke with Dan he answered all my questions clearly, and was all over the delivery reality within the COVID environment (which was still very quick).  He added the features I requested (umbrella whole and double slat seats), and the product arrived safely wrapped, with easy to assemble instructions and pre-drilled holes and screws.  I did it myself in 30 minutes.   Most importantly the table is really attractive - and as advertised, within a month it is already on its way to the natural fading and ultimate graying (i went with the unfinished cedar).   The whole experience and end product is worth every penny.  Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Outstanding quality and craftsmanship May 8, 2020
Reviewer: Eric from Austin, TX United States  
Received our picnic table promptly. Was very impressed with the quality of the wood and the construction.  Very easy to assemble.  We used an eco-friendly water-based clear wood sealer (Seal-Once Marine) to preserve the natural look of the wood, and it looks great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome 7 foot Master Picnic Table with Seats April 4, 2020
Reviewer: Patrick Doyle from Franklin, MA United States  
We purchased our picnic table from Dans Outdoor Furniture online in March for residential use in our pool yard. From ordering, through payment, shipment and delivery the process was simple and easy. Assembly was easy due to great accurate instructions and layout lines marked on the product, as well as predrilled holes and hardware. Now assembled and weather treated, it is the most beautiful picnic table I have ever seen.  The cedar wood is absolutely beautiful. We are extremely pleased with the product and service.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items