Return to 7' Master Picnic Table with Seats
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome table, easy delivery and set-up June 25, 2020
Reviewer: C.J. from Orient NY  
I couldn't recommend this table and working with Dan more emphatically.  When I spoke with Dan he answered all my questions clearly, and was all over the delivery reality within the COVID environment (which was still very quick).  He added the features I requested (umbrella whole and double slat seats), and the product arrived safely wrapped, with easy to assemble instructions and pre-drilled holes and screws.  I did it myself in 30 minutes.   Most importantly the table is really attractive - and as advertised, within a month it is already on its way to the natural fading and ultimate graying (i went with the unfinished cedar).   The whole experience and end product is worth every penny.  Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Outstanding quality and craftsmanship May 8, 2020
Reviewer: Eric from Austin, TX United States  
Received our picnic table promptly. Was very impressed with the quality of the wood and the construction.  Very easy to assemble.  We used an eco-friendly water-based clear wood sealer (Seal-Once Marine) to preserve the natural look of the wood, and it looks great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome 7 foot Master Picnic Table with Seats April 4, 2020
Reviewer: Patrick Doyle from Franklin, MA United States  
We purchased our picnic table from Dans Outdoor Furniture online in March for residential use in our pool yard. From ordering, through payment, shipment and delivery the process was simple and easy. Assembly was easy due to great accurate instructions and layout lines marked on the product, as well as predrilled holes and hardware. Now assembled and weather treated, it is the most beautiful picnic table I have ever seen.  The cedar wood is absolutely beautiful. We are extremely pleased with the product and service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Thanks! March 26, 2020
Reviewer: Pat Doyle from Franklin, MA  
Received picnic table yesterday. Delivery went well. Drilled 2 inch umbrella stand hole in top today, and was pleased to see that center horizontal brace was located at dead center. Product and workmanship looks great. Weather sealing and assembling tomorrow. Thanks for everything including your U.S. craftsmanship.
Regards,
Pat

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Keeper! March 14, 2020
Reviewer: Kevin Fadool from Campobello, SC  
Hey guys, yah its worth the money and time saved to just buy it online.  Cedar smells great and hey, it does the job its designed to do.  Rock on!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful Sturdy Table October 7, 2019
Reviewer: Mrs Chuck from Oklahoma  
I was in need of a picnic table for my grandsons last minute birthday party to be held at my house. I needed one ASAP. But I didn't want just any picnic table. We have veeeeeeerrryyyyy strong winds where I live so I had to have sturdy, strong and heavy, yet easy enough for a child to put together (that is if a child were allowed to operate a drill). It was extremely easy! Thank you Dan's Outdoor Furniture for the personal attention, speedy delivery, and beautiful, solid picnic table! I'm excited to order more furniture in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Yes, it passes for commercial October 4, 2019
Reviewer: Michael Sanderson from Chicago IL  
We needed two break tables and knew they would be used a lot.  These are well built solid tables with extra wide seats.  The screws hold everything together.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I know we'll get lots of great use out of it! June 15, 2019
Reviewer: Claire Murdough from Oakland, CA United States  
The table is absolutely perfect. We were looking for a classic looking picnic table of quality and were excited to see that the pictures on the website match the table exactly. It's sturdy and well-crafted. Would highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Solid May 9, 2019
Reviewer: Bob Whitaker from Marshfield WI  
Hey, got our new table from Dan and its a simple 7 foot but very well built.  Cedar is the way to go for us!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice Table February 11, 2019
Reviewer: Keith L. from Ellicott City, MS  
Just a good solid table of cedar.  Should last by the looks of it!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items