Return to 6' Master Picnic Table with Seats
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 YES!! October 29, 2019
Reviewer: Diane Jacobs from Roseville, MN  
Just wanted a simple table quick.  Of course we live close to Wisconsin in MN but it came in two days!  Like the wide seats and it went together in a flash.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Table and Service June 5, 2019
Reviewer: Barbara Herbst from Anchorage, AK United States  
The table was shipped (all the way to Alaska) very promptly. I sent an email asking what I could expect in terms of when it would arrive, and Dan replied quickly with help. The table arrived and was very easy to assemble and seal. We are so happy with our beautiful table, we have used it so much since it has arrived. Would recommend for sure!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Solid and very strong March 13, 2019
Reviewer: Hanssen from Bellvue, CO  
We needed commercial tables for our customers to use and after using them for several months they are working very well.  Going to buy more very soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great to work with January 17, 2019
Reviewer: Kevin Kmack from Lakeport MI  
Needed two tables within 10 days and Dan got it done and delivered on time.  Will be back to buy more come summer!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very Nice Table November 6, 2018
Reviewer: Jon Fields from East Brookfield, MA  
Table is solid and strong and easy to put together.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Solid and Strong September 25, 2018
Reviewer: George Cambridge from Charlottesville, VA  
Very happy with this heavy duty table.  It is just in our yard yet we wanted a well build solid table and it was every bit that.  Cedar planks have no knots and are beautiful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Break Table June 18, 2018
Reviewer: Kelly Industries from WI  
Its working out well.  Like the wide seats and have loaded it up many times and its not even tippy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very Solid Table March 1, 2018
Reviewer: Matousek from California  
Great table with classic design.  Easy to put together.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Speedy January 30, 2018
Reviewer: KK from Lincoln, NE  
Ordered 4 tables last summer.  Got an extra discount for quantity of order.  Well built and assembly was simple.  Love the look and quality of the cedar.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Solid June 12, 2017
Reviewer: Jordan Dearborn from Asheville NC  
Well built table.  Like the wide seats.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items