Return to 6' Master Picnic Table with Seats
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Built strong August 31, 2022
Reviewer: Dan Oliver from Bolivia, NC  
Dan talked me through our purchase and answered  shipping questions.  Great table and nice cedar wood.  Should outlast me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best table I've seen May 13, 2022
Reviewer: MaryJane from Shakopee, MN  
We needed tables for our ice cream business and ordered four of the 6' heavy duty.  They are solid and just what we needed.  We put on a easy to clean marine varnish and they look stunning.  They get a good workout everyday and we might need more when the weather stays warm.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Better than expected December 24, 2021
Reviewer: Andy from Caldwell, ID  
Yah, I know this is a simple table that I could build myself if I had the time.  But by the time I buy materials and find a weekend to do it, well it just won't happen.  So needed one for Thanksgiving and I have to say it is a well built table.  The assemble took all of 15 minutes and done!  Thanks Dan!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Got a Pair June 11, 2021
Reviewer: Ana Boyce from Charlotte, NC  
From the time we ordered to using the tables was 22 days!  While searching we found most places were 2-4 months out in their orders and Dan beat them all!  Thanks for the great tables and wonderful service.  We will be back for some chairs next spring.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Double Our Dining Pleasure April 16, 2021
Reviewer: Bennett Windheim from New York, NY United States  
This is the second table we’ve purchased from Dan’s for the garden space behind our New York City co-op building. The first one is holding up very well after several years, very sturdy, weathering beautifully. Working with Dan is a pleasure, you speak to the man himself, and he helps advise on the right product, the right wood for our purposes, etc. Can’t recommend him more highly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Glad we found you! March 23, 2021
Reviewer: Cynthia Driscoll from Foxboro, MA  
Didn't realize how hard it is to find picnic tables right now but Dan got one to us, Thanks!  We like western cedar and how long it lasts and the price was such as you would expect to pay.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good value June 30, 2020
Reviewer: Mando Fortner from Rockville MD  
Just a good solid cedar table.  We went with the 6' because we are simple people.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just what I wanted May 2, 2020
Reviewer: Barbara Stokes from Lubbock, TX  
Thought I could build one myself and then found this table while looking up plans.  I still enjoyed putting it together but didn't have to buy lumber or cut anything.  Super easy and done in 35 minutes.  I like the extra wide seats for my full figure!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 YES!! October 29, 2019
Reviewer: Diane Jacobs from Roseville, MN  
Just wanted a simple table quick.  Of course we live close to Wisconsin in MN but it came in two days!  Like the wide seats and it went together in a flash.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Table and Service June 5, 2019
Reviewer: Barbara Herbst from Anchorage, AK United States  
The table was shipped (all the way to Alaska) very promptly. I sent an email asking what I could expect in terms of when it would arrive, and Dan replied quickly with help. The table arrived and was very easy to assemble and seal. We are so happy with our beautiful table, we have used it so much since it has arrived. Would recommend for sure!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items