Return to 61" Octagon Picnic Table with Easy Seating
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Picnic Table! May 8, 2021
Reviewer: Susan Steele from Millis, MA United States  
This was the table I had been looking for!  I am usually hesitant about online purchases, but after looking through Dan's website and emailing him with questions I decided to order the 61" Octagon Picnic Table.  The wood is absolutely beautiful and the table went together easily (The video and instruction booklet were quite helpful,)  We did stain the pieces before assembly and then I re-stained the top and seats after assembly.  The hardest part to stain was between the slats on the top.  I tried using handiwipes cut in strips and found that I was able to get between the slats and it did a fairly good job of getting the stain there. Dan was easy to work with - he answered questions quickly by either email or phone.  I am so glad I went ahead with this purchase and now I'm looking forward to lots of fun times around the table. I certainly wouldn't hesitate to purchase from Dan again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Works Great January 15, 2021
Reviewer: Lance Murdough from Grand Lake, CO  
This is a well designed table.  It was easy to assemble and we especially like the seat design which allows you to sit down at the table with ease.  Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Worth every dollar October 16, 2020
Reviewer: Joan Stewart from Galt, CA  
I found this table in an online search and while I normally would not make a big purchase sight unseen, this year it is just par for the course.  Anyway, it was purchased and it came packed in a nice box.  My son came and put it together while I helped and watched.  So after using it for about 2 months my family loves it and I would do it again.  In fact I thinking about a swing from them next year.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Focus of our patio September 2, 2020
Reviewer: Amy RV from Dallas TX  
We love our octagon table with easy seats.  My mom has MS and it is even accessible to her.  We got the larger size and often have 6 plus adults using it.  We also like being able to talk to anyone while using it unlike a rectangular table where you can't talk to the people on the other end.  Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product August 8, 2020
Reviewer: Ron Studebaker from Fredericksburg, VA United States  
The materials in this table are of excellent quality.  The fit of parts is great and assembly quite easy.  The final product is sturdy and beautiful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Works for us July 1, 2020
Reviewer: Scott Fasano from Corpus Christi, TX  
Bought the large octagon table because we have a huge deck.  It's a well designed table.  Assembly was straight forward and easy to follow, with every piece fitting perfectly.  I would recommend this table to anyone with the space for it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful cedar octagonal table May 30, 2020
Reviewer: Gary L from Elk Rapids, MI United States  
Ordered the table to replace our existing octagonal table that was beyond repair. The old table was made of pine and this one is made of cedar. Resistant to rot etc. The table from Dan’s was competitively priced versus pine tables on line and shipping was free. Opened the packaging today and my daughter and son in law put it together in about one hour. The table comes already assembled. The wood, finish and attention to detail is incredible. It’s very beautiful and functional. Would highly recommend this purchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect! May 8, 2020
Reviewer: John Francisco from Memphis, TN United States  
Table was delivered quickly amd everything went together easily. The material where great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ordered and received as advertised March 5, 2020
Reviewer: Don Nielsen from Bolivia, NC United States  
Great product, easy assembly. Not precision alignment but close enough

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great quality table, great price. February 14, 2020
Reviewer: Lorilynn Beggs from Waterford, PA  
This is a great quality table and looks as shown. I needed a heavy, substantial table for a vacation site that is exposed to the sun and elements. I will order more of these tables.  It does come in a flat box and not assembled. My son assembled it within an hour.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items