Return to 61" Octagon Picnic Table with Easy Seating
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works great! December 8, 2018
Reviewer: Friendship Garden Nursery School from Southhamption, NY  
Our tables are getting used all the time.  Like the design and ease of using them.  Heavy duty build works great for us!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bigger is better! September 4, 2018
Reviewer: Peter Dramble from Rockford IL  
Love our new large octagon table.  Great for entertaining and for every age.  Got the stainless steel screws and it is wonderful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Buy one! July 7, 2018
Reviewer: Michael Glaser from Framingham, MA  
Very happy with our 8 sided table.  It was packed well and detail to sanding and rounding off all edges made assembly easy.  Love the way you sit down at the table.  We have used it several times and our guests comment on it beauty and usability with smiles!  Thanks Dan!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just what we wanted June 22, 2018
Reviewer: Jarod Gustafson from Herndon, VA  
Great table in every way but one, wish we had ordered it last year!!!  Love this tables easy seats and really works good for our kids and grandma.  Glad we went with the bigger size.  Beautiful work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
King Size June 14, 2018
Reviewer: JCC from New Orleans, LA  
We need solid patio furniture for our healthy size and Dan did not disappoint us.  Ample bracing and wide seats are comfortable and strong.  Went with the stainless screws so it looks to last a long long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thanks May 17, 2018
Reviewer: Charlie and Kelly Honikel from Albany N.Y.  
Dan we bought the Medallion 61 table from you in 2012. We absolutely love it and get compliments on it every time we have friends over.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A+ May 9, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from St Paul MN  
Great table, happy with our purchase and would do it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice table May 3, 2018
Reviewer: Susan Riehcers from Hollywood, MD  
After an exhaustive online search I narrowed it down to Dan's octagon design.  Like the fact that he builds the tables himself and its a small US company.  I watched his video on how to put it together and found that it was not hard to do at all.  Took me 65 minutes start to finish.  Only needed my drill to insert the screws that were all predrilled.  Really nice table in every way and it smells really good too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Large and wonderful April 16, 2018
Reviewer: Joe Jackson from Johnson City Texas  
Love this table, design to fit.  Well built.  If in doubt, buy it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quite a table March 26, 2018
Reviewer: Steven Molloy from Petaluma CA  
Like the large design and easy of sitting down.  Great purchase from beginning to end.  If you like it buy it!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items