Return to 61" Octagon Picnic Table with Easy Seating
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I made an error during assembly July 28, 2019
Reviewer: Andrew Foote from Oak Bluffs, MA United States  
I can look back now and see that I made a couple of mistakes during assembly there isn't room here because it's only a thousand words space and all my reviews were 1,400 words of more

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fabulous June 30, 2019
Reviewer: Melissa Farrell from Bulverde, TX United States  
This table exceeded all of my expectations. I researched outdoor tables for months. I’m so glad I decided to purchase from Dan’s. Assembly was a snap because of the prep that Dan’s provided. I HIGHLY recommend this table. It’s just beautiful and sturdy. I know I will enjoy this piece for many years to come.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Umbrealla Fits Great! June 16, 2019
Reviewer: Frank Nosco from Cayucos CA  
Made our decision to buy online without touching the table... that was a first for such an expensive purchase.  But we made the right one in choosing this table from Dan.  It is built of solid cedar wood and what I like the most is that it is smooth even the corners are nicely curved over.  Our friends have said that they are considering a purchase like it since seeing and using ours.  The instructions were spot on and detailed very well.  Thanks for a great product we would certainly buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Glad we did it! April 30, 2019
Reviewer: Amy N from Stoneham, MA  
We were a little hesitant in spending the money for this octagon table but finally decided to.  It turned out to be a great purchase and we feel the quality of this table is the best we have seen.  Love the seat design and the overall size is generous with 8 adults.  We opted for the stainless screws and love the beauty and smell of the cedar.  Worth every dollar!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Table - Just what we wanted. April 6, 2019
Reviewer: Barbara McClendon from Hot Springs Village, AR United States  
Love the table.  The instructions for building were terrific and each piece was marked exceptionally well.  We knew the 2 of us could not put it together upside down and then flip it so we built most of it from the ground up.  Meant a little crawling around on the ground but it worked great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A Solid Masterpiece March 25, 2019
Reviewer: Jeff Anabel from Lake Stevens, WA United States  
Dans 61 inch Octagon Picnic Table is a sturdy and well-crafted piece of outdoor furniture. I thought putting it together on arrival would take way longer than it did. The instructions were pretty easy to follow and the holes being pre-drilled made it a snap to put together. The final product is amazing. My tip is to stain the pieces individually before putting it together (if staining).  All pieces came in a well-sanded and rounded edges. My dad was very impressed with the craftsmanship and price point. If anyone asks where I got it, or is looking for a picnic table, I will always tell them about Dan's! Thanks for a great USA product Dan!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
80 years old February 22, 2019
Reviewer: Marta Blockley from Rosharon, TX  
Purchased this table because it was advertised to be easy to access.  It is!  The cedar wood is beautiful and smooth.  Love the smell of cedar also.  We are very happy with this table.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works great! December 8, 2018
Reviewer: Friendship Garden Nursery School from Southhamption, NY  
Our tables are getting used all the time.  Like the design and ease of using them.  Heavy duty build works great for us!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bigger is better! September 4, 2018
Reviewer: Peter Dramble from Rockford IL  
Love our new large octagon table.  Great for entertaining and for every age.  Got the stainless steel screws and it is wonderful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Buy one! July 7, 2018
Reviewer: Michael Glaser from Framingham, MA  
Very happy with our 8 sided table.  It was packed well and detail to sanding and rounding off all edges made assembly easy.  Love the way you sit down at the table.  We have used it several times and our guests comment on it beauty and usability with smiles!  Thanks Dan!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items