Return to 61" Octagon Picnic Table with Easy Seating
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Works for us July 1, 2020
Reviewer: Scott Fasano from Corpus Christi, TX  
Bought the large octagon table because we have a huge deck.  It's a well designed table.  Assembly was straight forward and easy to follow, with every piece fitting perfectly.  I would recommend this table to anyone with the space for it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful cedar octagonal table May 30, 2020
Reviewer: Gary L from Elk Rapids, MI United States  
Ordered the table to replace our existing octagonal table that was beyond repair. The old table was made of pine and this one is made of cedar. Resistant to rot etc. The table from Dan’s was competitively priced versus pine tables on line and shipping was free. Opened the packaging today and my daughter and son in law put it together in about one hour. The table comes already assembled. The wood, finish and attention to detail is incredible. It’s very beautiful and functional. Would highly recommend this purchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect! May 8, 2020
Reviewer: John Francisco from Memphis, TN United States  
Table was delivered quickly amd everything went together easily. The material where great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ordered and received as advertised March 5, 2020
Reviewer: Don Nielsen from Bolivia, NC United States  
Great product, easy assembly. Not precision alignment but close enough

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great quality table, great price. February 14, 2020
Reviewer: Lorilynn Beggs from Waterford, PA  
This is a great quality table and looks as shown. I needed a heavy, substantial table for a vacation site that is exposed to the sun and elements. I will order more of these tables.  It does come in a flat box and not assembled. My son assembled it within an hour.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Killer Design November 18, 2019
Reviewer: Richard Dickson from Lake Orion, MI  
Hey, I wasn't totally sold on this table but was talked into it.  But I have to say its by far the best table I've ever had.  The best thing is how easy it is to sit down at.  We are thinking about getting the kids tables for Christmas and having them shipped to their homes.  Thanks Dan!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I made an error during assembly July 28, 2019
Reviewer: Andrew Foote from Oak Bluffs, MA United States  
I can look back now and see that I made a couple of mistakes during assembly there isn't room here because it's only a thousand words space and all my reviews were 1,400 words of more

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fabulous June 30, 2019
Reviewer: Melissa Farrell from Bulverde, TX United States  
This table exceeded all of my expectations. I researched outdoor tables for months. I’m so glad I decided to purchase from Dan’s. Assembly was a snap because of the prep that Dan’s provided. I HIGHLY recommend this table. It’s just beautiful and sturdy. I know I will enjoy this piece for many years to come.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Umbrealla Fits Great! June 16, 2019
Reviewer: Frank Nosco from Cayucos CA  
Made our decision to buy online without touching the table... that was a first for such an expensive purchase.  But we made the right one in choosing this table from Dan.  It is built of solid cedar wood and what I like the most is that it is smooth even the corners are nicely curved over.  Our friends have said that they are considering a purchase like it since seeing and using ours.  The instructions were spot on and detailed very well.  Thanks for a great product we would certainly buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Glad we did it! April 30, 2019
Reviewer: Amy N from Stoneham, MA  
We were a little hesitant in spending the money for this octagon table but finally decided to.  It turned out to be a great purchase and we feel the quality of this table is the best we have seen.  Love the seat design and the overall size is generous with 8 adults.  We opted for the stainless screws and love the beauty and smell of the cedar.  Worth every dollar!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items