Return to 61" Octagon Picnic Table with Easy Seating
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Purchase! October 26, 2022
Reviewer: Hannah Dunn from Austin, TX  
Like the size of this table.  Big and plenty of room for 8 adults if you need to.  Seats are large and comfortable and like the open design.  Ours has stainless steel screws which should help it last a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful table July 13, 2022
Reviewer: Sarah from Burlington, VT United States  
We love our table and have already put it to good use for birthday parties. The wood is gorgeous and it’s a great design.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast service, easy build, and quality product. June 27, 2022
Reviewer: Scott Alexander from Eau Claire, WI United States  
Instructions, pictures, and pre-drilled holes/lines made assembly easy and quick.  Used the table this weekend and got a lot of compliments.  Great service (shipped the same day ordered) and quality products!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful and sturdy! April 4, 2022
Reviewer: Allison Welder from MARSHALL, NC United States  
We absolutely LOVE this table, it's so handsome (especially with the recommended sealer) and has enhanced our outdoor eating area immensely! All the wood is high quality and sanded for smooth edges everywhere. I was also impressed with the clear instructions and video online for assembly. I have already recommended it to several people!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful product June 29, 2021
Reviewer: Deborah Coutu from Chesapeake City, MD United States  
We are very pleased with the ease of assembly and quality of this table!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great table June 28, 2021
Reviewer: David Art from Hayward, WI United States  
Excellent service.  Delivered fully assembled.  Beautiful table.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Picnic Table! May 8, 2021
Reviewer: Susan Steele from Millis, MA United States  
This was the table I had been looking for!  I am usually hesitant about online purchases, but after looking through Dan's website and emailing him with questions I decided to order the 61" Octagon Picnic Table.  The wood is absolutely beautiful and the table went together easily (The video and instruction booklet were quite helpful,)  We did stain the pieces before assembly and then I re-stained the top and seats after assembly.  The hardest part to stain was between the slats on the top.  I tried using handiwipes cut in strips and found that I was able to get between the slats and it did a fairly good job of getting the stain there. Dan was easy to work with - he answered questions quickly by either email or phone.  I am so glad I went ahead with this purchase and now I'm looking forward to lots of fun times around the table. I certainly wouldn't hesitate to purchase from Dan again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Works Great January 15, 2021
Reviewer: Lance Murdough from Grand Lake, CO  
This is a well designed table.  It was easy to assemble and we especially like the seat design which allows you to sit down at the table with ease.  Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Worth every dollar October 16, 2020
Reviewer: Joan Stewart from Galt, CA  
I found this table in an online search and while I normally would not make a big purchase sight unseen, this year it is just par for the course.  Anyway, it was purchased and it came packed in a nice box.  My son came and put it together while I helped and watched.  So after using it for about 2 months my family loves it and I would do it again.  In fact I thinking about a swing from them next year.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Focus of our patio September 2, 2020
Reviewer: Amy RV from Dallas TX  
We love our octagon table with easy seats.  My mom has MS and it is even accessible to her.  We got the larger size and often have 6 plus adults using it.  We also like being able to talk to anyone while using it unlike a rectangular table where you can't talk to the people on the other end.  Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items