Return to 61" Octagon Picnic Table with Easy Seating
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Table - Just what we wanted. April 6, 2019
Reviewer: Barbara McClendon from Hot Springs Village, AR United States  
Love the table.  The instructions for building were terrific and each piece was marked exceptionally well.  We knew the 2 of us could not put it together upside down and then flip it so we built most of it from the ground up.  Meant a little crawling around on the ground but it worked great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A Solid Masterpiece March 25, 2019
Reviewer: Jeff Anabel from Lake Stevens, WA United States  
Dans 61 inch Octagon Picnic Table is a sturdy and well-crafted piece of outdoor furniture. I thought putting it together on arrival would take way longer than it did. The instructions were pretty easy to follow and the holes being pre-drilled made it a snap to put together. The final product is amazing. My tip is to stain the pieces individually before putting it together (if staining).  All pieces came in a well-sanded and rounded edges. My dad was very impressed with the craftsmanship and price point. If anyone asks where I got it, or is looking for a picnic table, I will always tell them about Dan's! Thanks for a great USA product Dan!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
80 years old February 22, 2019
Reviewer: Marta Blockley from Rosharon, TX  
Purchased this table because it was advertised to be easy to access.  It is!  The cedar wood is beautiful and smooth.  Love the smell of cedar also.  We are very happy with this table.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works great! December 8, 2018
Reviewer: Friendship Garden Nursery School from Southhamption, NY  
Our tables are getting used all the time.  Like the design and ease of using them.  Heavy duty build works great for us!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bigger is better! September 4, 2018
Reviewer: Peter Dramble from Rockford IL  
Love our new large octagon table.  Great for entertaining and for every age.  Got the stainless steel screws and it is wonderful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Buy one! July 7, 2018
Reviewer: Michael Glaser from Framingham, MA  
Very happy with our 8 sided table.  It was packed well and detail to sanding and rounding off all edges made assembly easy.  Love the way you sit down at the table.  We have used it several times and our guests comment on it beauty and usability with smiles!  Thanks Dan!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just what we wanted June 22, 2018
Reviewer: Jarod Gustafson from Herndon, VA  
Great table in every way but one, wish we had ordered it last year!!!  Love this tables easy seats and really works good for our kids and grandma.  Glad we went with the bigger size.  Beautiful work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
King Size June 14, 2018
Reviewer: JCC from New Orleans, LA  
We need solid patio furniture for our healthy size and Dan did not disappoint us.  Ample bracing and wide seats are comfortable and strong.  Went with the stainless screws so it looks to last a long long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thanks May 17, 2018
Reviewer: Charlie and Kelly Honikel from Albany N.Y.  
Dan we bought the Medallion 61 table from you in 2012. We absolutely love it and get compliments on it every time we have friends over.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A+ May 9, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from St Paul MN  
Great table, happy with our purchase and would do it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items