Return to 56" Square Picnic Table with Backs on Seats
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Table April 15, 2019
Reviewer: Leslie Smiley from Minneapolis MN  
Wow, our table it perfect.  We needed a big picnic table and this one will do very well.  We like the added comfort of the backs on the seats.  No problems with getting it here and getting it together.  Was fun!  Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome February 20, 2019
Reviewer: Schwab from Salem, VA  
Shopped before Christmas for a table for our patio and found Dan's Outdoor Furniture in Spencer WI building cedar tables.  We narrowed it down to the large square top table with attached seats.  We ordered one with the stainless screws and when it arrived by son and I put it together.  It was not hard to assemble, as all the pieces were marked nicely for location and placement.  We have used it a couple times during the warmer weekends and love it.  Dan has done a beautiful job designing this table to be useful and practical and comfortable.  It was well worth the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice!! November 9, 2018
Reviewer: Paul Loman from Bailey Island, ME  
Ordered our table online after a long search for the perfect table.  Found Dan's website with many unique tables but focused in on the table with the backs on it.  It was a wait of about 10 days for shipping it to our home.  It was well packaged and the instructions were complete and easy to follow with pictures of each step.  Using it for a couple months and we love it.  It is easy to sit down at and has ample space for 8 adults.  I gave it 5 stars and glad to see such a solid product from a nice small business in the Midwest!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect September 28, 2018
Reviewer: Gregg Homestead from Erie PA  
Bought this table for my wife and our new patio.  The design is unique and fits our designed back yard.  Everyone likes the way you sit down at it.  I wondered if it would wobble or twist but it is very strong and stable.  The lumber is cedar and it is beautiful.  Every edge is round and smooth.  Great table, buy one!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Now this IS a Table!! August 14, 2018
Reviewer: John Clemenzi from Johnson City, TX  
Great product!  Bought ours in May and we have used it all summer.  It is the best design I've seen.  Glad we bought it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wow! May 13, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Pittsville, WI  
Great table and we love it.  Super big and love the backs.  Never saw another table like it.  Highly recommenced it to anyone that can afford it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Big, beautiful March 28, 2018
Reviewer: K Ireland from Houston, TX  
Awesome table.  Love the design for sitting at the table.  Very well constructed with lots of lateral bracing and such.  Husband said he was impressed with the kind of good wood used.  Its all western cedar.  Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Recommend February 1, 2018
Reviewer: Tracy Schlosser from Kingston, NY  
This table rocks!  Its big yet easy to get into.  The cedar is beautiful.  Assembly went ok with it marked and predrilled.  Took me over 2 hours.  Never saw one like this before and glad we bought it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
What a table! November 8, 2017
Reviewer: John Foraker from Canterbury, NH  
Never saw another table like this one, so I bought one.  We got it together in about 2 hours with the instructions.  It was easy to follow.  The lumber is beautiful and high quality cedar.  They had the pieces all marked for location, sanded, predrilled and nicely rounded over all the edges.  We have used it several times and are very pleased with our purchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
There it is, Perfect! July 12, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Omaha, NE  
Really love our one of a kind table!  Its big and strong.  Like the cedar that is nicely sanded smooth and the edges are not sharp like others I've seen.  Great purchase, highly recommend this table!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items