Return to 56" Square Picnic Table with Backs on Seats
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product, great service July 21, 2020
Reviewer: Molly Kincaid from Fort Collins, CO United States  
We are already recommending Dans Outdoor furniture.  We got the largest picnic table possible and it came quickly with help from Dan. Thank you SO much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Picnic Table July 15, 2020
Reviewer: Philip Zimmerman from E. Falmouth, MA United States  
Everything involved with our purchase was perfect

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Really Big! May 21, 2020
Reviewer: David Valdez from Lewisville, TX  
In Texas we like everything big and no one I know owns a table like this one!  It's big enough for 8 adults and the backs make it comfortable for extended time outside.  Ha, take that Covid!!  Went with stainless screws and assembly was fun and a family project after supper. Thanks for a beautiful product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very pleased! April 27, 2020
Reviewer: Emily from RICHMOND, VA United States  
Highly recommend this beautifully unique and functional picnic table. It arrived safely, just as promised. Took around 3 hours to completely assemble. Instructions were easy to follow, all hardware needed for assembly was provided. Perfect addition to our backyard!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My Favorite Table March 30, 2020
Reviewer: Shon Broedell from Palm Beach Gardens, FL United States  
This table was instantly the talk of our campground.  Large surface with plenty of seating with back to help you relax and your surroundings.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Its BIG December 12, 2019
Reviewer: Leroy Cassetta from Milwaukee WI  
Glad we bought the larger size table.  It easily seats 6-8 adults and has several times.  We like the round top and the ability to see and talk to each person sitting at the table.  That said, the table was ready for use in about 2 hours by following the step by step instructions with nice detailed pictures.  Oh, we also went with the stainless screws too.  This table is going to last a long time!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 27, 2019
Reviewer: G Steve Stanley from Ft. Pierce, FL United States  
Very pleased with the table quality and the service from Dan.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bigger the better! September 27, 2019
Reviewer: Keith Hieb from East Bridgewater, MA  
This is a large table and the largest I've seen.  The clincher in buying it though was the seat backs.  Great concept and after using it for a month now, we really like it and are glad we bought it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Well Built and Strong June 16, 2019
Reviewer: Lydia Libra from Seattle, WA  
We purchased 4 tables and have been using them for about 2 months.  They are popular with our patrons especially with the elderly.  The quality of the materials is excellent.  We would recommend this table to others as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Huge!! May 22, 2019
Reviewer: Beth Franko from Roanoke, IN  
We were looking for a large picnic table for our deck and bought this one from Dans Outdoor Furniture.  It is a beautiful and huge table just like we wanted.  We love the seat design and it is comfortable too.  Glad we bought it!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items