Return to 56" Square Picnic Table with Backs on Seats
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 27, 2019
Reviewer: G Steve Stanley from Ft. Pierce, FL United States  
Very pleased with the table quality and the service from Dan.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bigger the better! September 27, 2019
Reviewer: Keith Hieb from East Bridgewater, MA  
This is a large table and the largest I've seen.  The clincher in buying it though was the seat backs.  Great concept and after using it for a month now, we really like it and are glad we bought it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Well Built and Strong June 16, 2019
Reviewer: Lydia Libra from Seattle, WA  
We purchased 4 tables and have been using them for about 2 months.  They are popular with our patrons especially with the elderly.  The quality of the materials is excellent.  We would recommend this table to others as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Huge!! May 22, 2019
Reviewer: Beth Franko from Roanoke, IN  
We were looking for a large picnic table for our deck and bought this one from Dans Outdoor Furniture.  It is a beautiful and huge table just like we wanted.  We love the seat design and it is comfortable too.  Glad we bought it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome Table April 15, 2019
Reviewer: Leslie Smiley from Minneapolis MN  
Wow, our table it perfect.  We needed a big picnic table and this one will do very well.  We like the added comfort of the backs on the seats.  No problems with getting it here and getting it together.  Was fun!  Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome February 20, 2019
Reviewer: Schwab from Salem, VA  
Shopped before Christmas for a table for our patio and found Dan's Outdoor Furniture in Spencer WI building cedar tables.  We narrowed it down to the large square top table with attached seats.  We ordered one with the stainless screws and when it arrived by son and I put it together.  It was not hard to assemble, as all the pieces were marked nicely for location and placement.  We have used it a couple times during the warmer weekends and love it.  Dan has done a beautiful job designing this table to be useful and practical and comfortable.  It was well worth the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice!! November 9, 2018
Reviewer: Paul Loman from Bailey Island, ME  
Ordered our table online after a long search for the perfect table.  Found Dan's website with many unique tables but focused in on the table with the backs on it.  It was a wait of about 10 days for shipping it to our home.  It was well packaged and the instructions were complete and easy to follow with pictures of each step.  Using it for a couple months and we love it.  It is easy to sit down at and has ample space for 8 adults.  I gave it 5 stars and glad to see such a solid product from a nice small business in the Midwest!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect September 28, 2018
Reviewer: Gregg Homestead from Erie PA  
Bought this table for my wife and our new patio.  The design is unique and fits our designed back yard.  Everyone likes the way you sit down at it.  I wondered if it would wobble or twist but it is very strong and stable.  The lumber is cedar and it is beautiful.  Every edge is round and smooth.  Great table, buy one!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Now this IS a Table!! August 14, 2018
Reviewer: John Clemenzi from Johnson City, TX  
Great product!  Bought ours in May and we have used it all summer.  It is the best design I've seen.  Glad we bought it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wow! May 13, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Pittsville, WI  
Great table and we love it.  Super big and love the backs.  Never saw another table like it.  Highly recommenced it to anyone that can afford it.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items