Return to 56" Square Picnic Table with Backs on Seats
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Dan has the good ones! March 4, 2022
Reviewer: Danelle Poremski from Hillsboro OR  
Our online search for a table led us to Dan's Outdoor Furniture located in Spencer WI.  We saw the seat backs and knew that was what we wanted.  The ordering was simple and the table arrived in a large box about 10 days later.  We made it a morning project and used it for lunch.  Every piece fit perfectly and we even had extra screws when finished.  Love the style and yes the backs are worth the extra they cost.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 It is huge September 25, 2021
Reviewer: Pat Gunter from Bellingham WA  
We wanted the biggest table we could find but didn't really know that this design was available so once we saw it we fell in love and deceived to order it.  It was very well packed in a big flat box and with the plans we got it all built in about an hour and 30 minutes.  We have used it all summer and enjoy it and friends and neighbors can not stop talking about it either.  One neighbor also ordered a different style of table from Dan and he likes it too.  We would recommend it to those wanting a large table.  We would certainly do it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Worth the wait July 31, 2021
Reviewer: Melissa Previte from Estes Park, CO  
We actually thought it would take longer than it did, only 2 weeks.  This is a big table and holds 12 if you put peeps between two others.  Love the seating and it has lots of table space.  Our table sits on a patio so we will not need to move it.  It is heavy over 250#.  Worth every dollar and will be back to get more items in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very Satisfied Customer! December 2, 2020
Reviewer: Sam Geddie from Argyle, TX United States  
What a terrific company and product. We purchased the 56" square picnic table with seat backs and couldn't be happier with the quality of the product. The table comes dissembled but the instructions were very clear on how to put the table together. I emailed Dan with a question and he responded very quickly. It's built like a tank and we look forward to many years of use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great place to gather November 13, 2020
Reviewer: G from Stewartstown, PA United States  
Great place for the family to gather, talk, and share some laughs over the food and beverage of your choice (Maryland Blue Crabs and beer at this house). The quality is excellent and Dan really takes customer service seriously. Thanks for all your help Dan.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product, great service July 21, 2020
Reviewer: Molly Kincaid from Fort Collins, CO United States  
We are already recommending Dans Outdoor furniture.  We got the largest picnic table possible and it came quickly with help from Dan. Thank you SO much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Picnic Table July 15, 2020
Reviewer: Philip Zimmerman from E. Falmouth, MA United States  
Everything involved with our purchase was perfect

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Really Big! May 21, 2020
Reviewer: David Valdez from Lewisville, TX  
In Texas we like everything big and no one I know owns a table like this one!  It's big enough for 8 adults and the backs make it comfortable for extended time outside.  Ha, take that Covid!!  Went with stainless screws and assembly was fun and a family project after supper. Thanks for a beautiful product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very pleased! April 27, 2020
Reviewer: Emily from RICHMOND, VA United States  
Highly recommend this beautifully unique and functional picnic table. It arrived safely, just as promised. Took around 3 hours to completely assemble. Instructions were easy to follow, all hardware needed for assembly was provided. Perfect addition to our backyard!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My Favorite Table March 30, 2020
Reviewer: Shon Broedell from Palm Beach Gardens, FL United States  
This table was instantly the talk of our campground.  Large surface with plenty of seating with back to help you relax and your surroundings.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items