Return to 56" Round Picnic Table with Easy Seating
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Nice August 6, 2019
Reviewer: Deborah Carroll from Friendship, ME  
What a table!  It is very well built and the material is also beautiful.  The seats are big and large to seat 8 of us.  I've wanted a table like this for a long time and finally found Dan's online.  So glad I did.  I would like to get more of his beautiful furniture next year.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Better than expected July 31, 2019
Reviewer: Mark Lane from Byron Center, MI  
Hey man, got our table in no time and put it together the same day.  Wife says its a hit.  Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Better every day July 8, 2019
Reviewer: Nicholas Harper from Tualatin, OR  
Was told by my wife that this was the table we were to buy.  I thought it was priced too high but we bought one.  I was impressed with the small business Dan runs and his product with packaged well and yet was simple to put together.  After using it for two months now, my wife was right and my thoughts of pricing have been replaced with the reality that the table is built of mostly clear cedar which I know the cost of since it grows right here.  So, now I say to you... Yes, it is worth every dollar.  We love ours!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Recommended by Mr John June 28, 2019
Reviewer: John Sheehan from Hastings MN  
Beautiful and strong table, easy to assemble.  The seat design is what sold me.  I hate stepping over picnic table seats to sit down and with this one, you do not need to.  We love ours.  The top came fully assembled and I had the entire table together in less than 40 minutes.  It came in a nice square box on a pallet.  The materials are nicely sanded and rounded.  We feel we made an excellent purchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thanks April 25, 2019
Reviewer: Gant from Wausau WI  
Great table.  We like the seating and the look and smell of western cedar.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Working well April 3, 2019
Reviewer: Chris F from Ann Arbor, Michigan  
Got our table together in about 30 minutes and I'm glad I bought it.  It is pretty large and will seat 8 easily.  We have an umbrella in it and it fit perfectly.  Now just need the weather here to warm up so we can use it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super Nice Table March 4, 2019
Reviewer: Rudolf Flood from Los Angeles, CA USA  
Excellent picnic table and after looking in our area Dan's prices were even better than anything of like quality in southern CA.  Fits our space well and functions well for a couple of seniors with knee issues.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Well Built January 12, 2019
Reviewer: John D Pashman from Commerce TX  
This is a quality product and one that will last.  Went with the stainless screws.  Great detail to sanding and the edges are nicely rounded over.  The size it perfect for 8 adults and love the design of the seats.  Very happy with our purchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Best by far! December 4, 2018
Reviewer: Robert Maisano from Stuart, FL United States  
The quality of Dan's products raises the bar for all my future reviews.  I have written alot of reviews over the past few years  for products or restaurants or lodging and I wish I could go back and lower all my past review ratings because of this purchase.  Everything about this purchase was first class.  The choices, the information and access to Dan, the wood that was selected, the quality of fabrication, all made for easy assembly and a great picnic table.  I could not be happier.  This is a very special company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
56 Inch Round Picnic table with easy seating November 20, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Chicago, IL United States  
Beautiful cedar wood, easy assemply with precut pieces. Comfortable and spacious seats eight people.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items