Return to 56" Round Picnic Table with Easy Seating
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great table! September 4, 2020
Reviewer: Terry Urbanczyk from San Antonio , TX United States  
Thank you building and delivering this great table!  Better than expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 27, 2020
Reviewer: Isabel Ernst from Washington, DC United States  
Beautiful tables!! Great quality! We are so happy! Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 This is exactly what we were looking for. July 23, 2020
Reviewer: Ali Guler from Charlottesville, VA United States  
The table is extremely sturdy and heavy. We had one crack at a pre-installed screw on the top of the table but I do not think it will be an issue on the long run (I might be able to just fill it in at the end of summer). I stained it before assembling and was able to do the whole assembly by myself. Towards the end of the assembly it gets a little trick because the table gets to be too heavy to easily flip but it is doable if you can prop the table at an angle.
Overall very satisfied and looking forward to using it for the next few decades.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful Table June 10, 2020
Reviewer: Susan Palmer from Windham, ME United States  
This picnic table exceeded our expectations! Not only did it arrive in a timely manner, it was easy to assemble, with extra parts included! The smell and color of the cedar are fantastic. We love the rounded edges on the benches so our grandchildren remain safe! So glad we discovered this great company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great picnic table June 4, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sausalito, CA United States  
We've been using our new table for several weeks.  It's a really nice functional design, great quality and feels like a good value. The quality of the wood is thoughtfully prioritized. The table top and the bench tops are beautiful clear grain wood, while much of the other pieces show more knots, overall when put together it looks and functions great.  I saw a review of this table that complained about the shifting it has when weight is put onto the seats, there is some shifting when weight is applied to the seats, but it's naturally accommodated by the design and materials and we do not find it a compromise or a problem.  I spend a lot of time staining and sealing the table before we assembled it which I'm so glad I did. Love the table!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Easy seats is the way to go April 2, 2020
Reviewer: J Hoover from Greenwood Lake, NY  
I've been keeping my eye out for years for a unique picnic table that is also easy to use.  I have standard tables because of how hard it is to sit at them.  Dan's table is large and easy to sit at.  I like being able to see everyone too.  My son assembled it and said its a brilliant design.  He is an engineer.  Enough said, buy one and enjoy your homes and property.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Durable design February 20, 2020
Reviewer: Robert Knauz from Grovetown, GA  
Great quality and heavy duty. I bought these for our school and they were easy to put together.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it! January 31, 2020
Reviewer: Siavash Maisane from Brookline, MA  
Looks better than the picture and the comfort level is better than expected.  Yes, I know its just a picnic table, but after years of climbing over a seat to sit down this style rocks!!  Very happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Materials and assembly December 12, 2019
Reviewer: SUZAN marcinkovich from THE WOODLANDS, TX United States  
Some of the screws bent (attribute to my lack of experience and skills), and so had to be backed out and discarded; result was ran a little short on screws;  turns out wasn't so easy to find an identical replacement here in the Houston area, but eventually found the right length and gauge in a coated screw; so recommend to include a few extra screws.

Dan's Reply, "We would have sent replacement screws for no charge if we would have known.  Sorry that this happened."

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Design is great! November 5, 2019
Reviewer: Kristen Yankowski from Buffalo, TX  
We bought our table after an online search for a round picnic table with attached seats.  Round attracted us because of the uniformity and seems nice not to have corners.  It is spacious and easily seats 8 people.  We like the seat design also.  Really nice cedar and the detail of finishing is excellent with ever edge rounded.  We would recommend this table.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items