Return to 56" Round Picnic Table with Easy Seating
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Durable design February 20, 2020
Reviewer: Robert Knauz from Grovetown, GA  
Great quality and heavy duty. I bought these for our school and they were easy to put together.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it! January 31, 2020
Reviewer: Siavash Maisane from Brookline, MA  
Looks better than the picture and the comfort level is better than expected.  Yes, I know its just a picnic table, but after years of climbing over a seat to sit down this style rocks!!  Very happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Materials and assembly December 12, 2019
Reviewer: SUZAN marcinkovich from THE WOODLANDS, TX United States  
Some of the screws bent (attribute to my lack of experience and skills), and so had to be backed out and discarded; result was ran a little short on screws;  turns out wasn't so easy to find an identical replacement here in the Houston area, but eventually found the right length and gauge in a coated screw; so recommend to include a few extra screws.

Dan's Reply, "We would have sent replacement screws for no charge if we would have known.  Sorry that this happened."

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Design is great! November 5, 2019
Reviewer: Kristen Yankowski from Buffalo, TX  
We bought our table after an online search for a round picnic table with attached seats.  Round attracted us because of the uniformity and seems nice not to have corners.  It is spacious and easily seats 8 people.  We like the seat design also.  Really nice cedar and the detail of finishing is excellent with ever edge rounded.  We would recommend this table.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Works for us September 14, 2019
Reviewer: Jonathan Arya from Stow, MA  
Got our table and its been a hit with our family and friends.  My mom even was able to sit at it and she has severe MS.  Glad we found your table and we recommend it to anyone!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very Nice August 6, 2019
Reviewer: Deborah Carroll from Friendship, ME  
What a table!  It is very well built and the material is also beautiful.  The seats are big and large to seat 8 of us.  I've wanted a table like this for a long time and finally found Dan's online.  So glad I did.  I would like to get more of his beautiful furniture next year.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Better than expected July 31, 2019
Reviewer: Mark Lane from Byron Center, MI  
Hey man, got our table in no time and put it together the same day.  Wife says its a hit.  Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Better every day July 8, 2019
Reviewer: Nicholas Harper from Tualatin, OR  
Was told by my wife that this was the table we were to buy.  I thought it was priced too high but we bought one.  I was impressed with the small business Dan runs and his product with packaged well and yet was simple to put together.  After using it for two months now, my wife was right and my thoughts of pricing have been replaced with the reality that the table is built of mostly clear cedar which I know the cost of since it grows right here.  So, now I say to you... Yes, it is worth every dollar.  We love ours!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Recommended by Mr John June 28, 2019
Reviewer: John Sheehan from Hastings MN  
Beautiful and strong table, easy to assemble.  The seat design is what sold me.  I hate stepping over picnic table seats to sit down and with this one, you do not need to.  We love ours.  The top came fully assembled and I had the entire table together in less than 40 minutes.  It came in a nice square box on a pallet.  The materials are nicely sanded and rounded.  We feel we made an excellent purchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Thanks April 25, 2019
Reviewer: Gant from Wausau WI  
Great table.  We like the seating and the look and smell of western cedar.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items