Return to 56" Round Picnic Table with Easy Seating
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thanks April 25, 2019
Reviewer: Gant from Wausau WI  
Great table.  We like the seating and the look and smell of western cedar.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Working well April 3, 2019
Reviewer: Chris F from Ann Arbor, Michigan  
Got our table together in about 30 minutes and I'm glad I bought it.  It is pretty large and will seat 8 easily.  We have an umbrella in it and it fit perfectly.  Now just need the weather here to warm up so we can use it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super Nice Table March 4, 2019
Reviewer: Rudolf Flood from Los Angeles, CA USA  
Excellent picnic table and after looking in our area Dan's prices were even better than anything of like quality in southern CA.  Fits our space well and functions well for a couple of seniors with knee issues.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Well Built January 12, 2019
Reviewer: John D Pashman from Commerce TX  
This is a quality product and one that will last.  Went with the stainless screws.  Great detail to sanding and the edges are nicely rounded over.  The size it perfect for 8 adults and love the design of the seats.  Very happy with our purchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Best by far! December 4, 2018
Reviewer: Robert Maisano from Stuart, FL United States  
The quality of Dan's products raises the bar for all my future reviews.  I have written alot of reviews over the past few years  for products or restaurants or lodging and I wish I could go back and lower all my past review ratings because of this purchase.  Everything about this purchase was first class.  The choices, the information and access to Dan, the wood that was selected, the quality of fabrication, all made for easy assembly and a great picnic table.  I could not be happier.  This is a very special company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
56 Inch Round Picnic table with easy seating November 20, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Chicago, IL United States  
Beautiful cedar wood, easy assemply with precut pieces. Comfortable and spacious seats eight people.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Table September 17, 2018
Reviewer: Deiedre Neave from Saratoga Springs NY  
Love our large round table.  Selling point for us was the way the seats are built into the table yet the ease to sit down at it.  Great design and love using it and having others comment about it in positive ways!  Would buy it again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bravo! September 6, 2018
Reviewer: Robin Hooks from Huntington, NY  
Great tables as promised.  Enjoyed talking to Dan before ordering and we are pleased with our tables.  Beautiful cedar and quality workmanship.  Highly recommend if you need a good table!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Keeping Up August 24, 2018
Reviewer: Gregg Koshinsky from Weston CT  
Neighbor bought one of these tables showed it to me and I bought one too.  Great table purchase and love the design.  Recommend!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect Table August 9, 2018
Reviewer: Matthew from Orion MI  
Awesome design, wife loves it, neighbors are jealous what else can you ask for.  Thanks for an excellent product!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items