Return to 56" Round Picnic Table with Easy Seating
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Well Built January 12, 2019
Reviewer: John D Pashman from Commerce TX  
This is a quality product and one that will last.  Went with the stainless screws.  Great detail to sanding and the edges are nicely rounded over.  The size it perfect for 8 adults and love the design of the seats.  Very happy with our purchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Best by far! December 4, 2018
Reviewer: Robert Maisano from Stuart, FL United States  
The quality of Dan's products raises the bar for all my future reviews.  I have written alot of reviews over the past few years  for products or restaurants or lodging and I wish I could go back and lower all my past review ratings because of this purchase.  Everything about this purchase was first class.  The choices, the information and access to Dan, the wood that was selected, the quality of fabrication, all made for easy assembly and a great picnic table.  I could not be happier.  This is a very special company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
56 Inch Round Picnic table with easy seating November 20, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Chicago, IL United States  
Beautiful cedar wood, easy assemply with precut pieces. Comfortable and spacious seats eight people.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Table September 17, 2018
Reviewer: Deiedre Neave from Saratoga Springs NY  
Love our large round table.  Selling point for us was the way the seats are built into the table yet the ease to sit down at it.  Great design and love using it and having others comment about it in positive ways!  Would buy it again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bravo! September 6, 2018
Reviewer: Robin Hooks from Huntington, NY  
Great tables as promised.  Enjoyed talking to Dan before ordering and we are pleased with our tables.  Beautiful cedar and quality workmanship.  Highly recommend if you need a good table!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Keeping Up August 24, 2018
Reviewer: Gregg Koshinsky from Weston CT  
Neighbor bought one of these tables showed it to me and I bought one too.  Great table purchase and love the design.  Recommend!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect Table August 9, 2018
Reviewer: Matthew from Orion MI  
Awesome design, wife loves it, neighbors are jealous what else can you ask for.  Thanks for an excellent product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very GOOD! July 26, 2018
Reviewer: Michael Witek from Kennebunkport, ME  
Great table with lots of space around it and easy to use.  Very good service from sale to delivery.  Very good instructions came with the table to follow and got our together in 30 minutes.  Glad we bought ours!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Superb product July 26, 2018
Reviewer: James Bolen from Friendship, ME United States  
Every aspect of the transaction was top notch. Beautiful table, well designed and crafted. The only suggestion that I would make is that any treatment used should be applied before assembling the table. It makes for a cleaner and more thorough job of protecting the table.
We are looking forward to years of enjoyable use. There is nothing like it in our area...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful July 17, 2018
Reviewer: Sara Cambridge from Warwick NY  
I've searched for just the right picnic table and found this one, ordered one and received it in 9 days.  It was packaged well and hubby got it together with my help.  Love the way it is built.  So easy to use.  Strong and beautiful.  Thanks Dan!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items