Return to 56" Round Picnic Table with Easy Seating
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Table June 16, 2021
Reviewer: Rose Moore from Santa Fe, NM United States  
Easy to put together, very well made and a lovely piece of outdoor furniture.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 We Like it! June 11, 2021
Reviewer: Michael Perz from Commack, NY  
Big beautiful table capable of seating 8 adults.  Usually we are using it with just 4 but we like the size.  It cost more than we thought we would need to spend but after looking around we found out this was even lower than others we found online.  We would buy it again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love our table April 29, 2021
Reviewer: Romona Yap from Nottingham, MD  
We needed a new table and since my mother lives with us we were looking for a table with easy access.  Dans table looked good to us and when I asked my mom how she likes it she said it was the easiest table to sit down at that she has ever used.  We like the large size top and the ability to see and talk to everyone at the same time too.
Romana

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great table! September 4, 2020
Reviewer: Terry Urbanczyk from San Antonio , TX United States  
Thank you building and delivering this great table!  Better than expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 27, 2020
Reviewer: Isabel Ernst from Washington, DC United States  
Beautiful tables!! Great quality! We are so happy! Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 This is exactly what we were looking for. July 23, 2020
Reviewer: Ali Guler from Charlottesville, VA United States  
The table is extremely sturdy and heavy. We had one crack at a pre-installed screw on the top of the table but I do not think it will be an issue on the long run (I might be able to just fill it in at the end of summer). I stained it before assembling and was able to do the whole assembly by myself. Towards the end of the assembly it gets a little trick because the table gets to be too heavy to easily flip but it is doable if you can prop the table at an angle.
Overall very satisfied and looking forward to using it for the next few decades.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful Table June 10, 2020
Reviewer: Susan Palmer from Windham, ME United States  
This picnic table exceeded our expectations! Not only did it arrive in a timely manner, it was easy to assemble, with extra parts included! The smell and color of the cedar are fantastic. We love the rounded edges on the benches so our grandchildren remain safe! So glad we discovered this great company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great picnic table June 4, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sausalito, CA United States  
We've been using our new table for several weeks.  It's a really nice functional design, great quality and feels like a good value. The quality of the wood is thoughtfully prioritized. The table top and the bench tops are beautiful clear grain wood, while much of the other pieces show more knots, overall when put together it looks and functions great.  I saw a review of this table that complained about the shifting it has when weight is put onto the seats, there is some shifting when weight is applied to the seats, but it's naturally accommodated by the design and materials and we do not find it a compromise or a problem.  I spend a lot of time staining and sealing the table before we assembled it which I'm so glad I did. Love the table!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Easy seats is the way to go April 2, 2020
Reviewer: J Hoover from Greenwood Lake, NY  
I've been keeping my eye out for years for a unique picnic table that is also easy to use.  I have standard tables because of how hard it is to sit at them.  Dan's table is large and easy to sit at.  I like being able to see everyone too.  My son assembled it and said its a brilliant design.  He is an engineer.  Enough said, buy one and enjoy your homes and property.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Durable design February 20, 2020
Reviewer: Robert Knauz from Grovetown, GA  
Great quality and heavy duty. I bought these for our school and they were easy to put together.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items