Return to 49" Octagon Picnic Table with Easy Seating
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good Stuff May 21, 2020
Reviewer: Todd McClendon from Port Huron, MI  
Very solid and well built table.  Using it most every day now that the weather has broken. Will be telling our friends and family where to get their own.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Super Table April 15, 2020
Reviewer: Jeffery Dupont from Clearwater Kansas  
Needed a picnic table due to being locked up at home.  Dan sent us his number one seller and we agree that it is a great design and it is build to last.  The cedar was amazing and smells great unboxing it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Thanks Man! January 17, 2020
Reviewer: Dan Cleveland from Boulder City, NV USA  
Glad we found you guys actually in business in the winter to get us a gift for Christmas.  We bought two tables for your grown children that both have families and needed one.  They love the shape and design.  The Elves that live in WI did a great job filling our order!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Needed and working out well December 3, 2019
Reviewer: Resolute Systems from Fort Worth, TX  
Using 4 tables in our outdoor customer relations welcome area.  Great design and Dan worked with us to get them here in record time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very Sturdy November 14, 2019
Reviewer: Rick Montessori from Lynden, WA  
Yes, we love our table.  It was a simple purchase to go with cedar since it is our native wood.  Just too bad we couldn't find one to purchase from a local company.  I talked to Dan to see where his cedar comes from and he said it was BC trees being milled in Washington.  He buys truckloads of cedar and has been doing these tables for over 30 years.  I was impressed with his business and so we made our purchase.  The table came in a nice square box on a pallet and made the trip in great condition.  It took me about 30 minutes to get it together.  If you can follow simple instructions and use a cordless drill you will have no trouble.  We love the table and its design is what sold us.  Buy one!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very Nice September 6, 2019
Reviewer: Elisabeth King from Exland WI  
Hey, wanted to give you a nice review on our table.  It is perfect for our family of 6 and we have enjoyed it for the entire summer.  We like the seats and how easy it is to come into the table.  I have  a bum leg and have trouble with traditional tables and ours is no trouble to use.  We also like the fact that you can carry on a conversation with anyone at the table since you look at everyone.  Thanks for a natural alternative to all the fake materials on the market.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Holding up great... July 25, 2019
Reviewer: Angela Pavlechko from Savannah GA  
We purchased the 49" Octagon Table and 2 Patio Lounge Chairs.  They came quickly were well packaged and smell so good.  We put them all together in about 2 hours on a weekend.  The table is solid and strong and we like playing cards so it works great to be able to see everyone and talk to them without others in the way.  The chairs are nice too, but haven't used them myself but our kid's like them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Working out well June 26, 2019
Reviewer: Paul McKenzie from New York, NY  
Purchased 6 tables in all in 3 shipments.  Got one first to be sure of quality and sizing.  Bought 3 more and finally two after that.  All were superb in wood quality and finish.  Worked with us in shipping details and dates.  Very easy to contact and I talked to Dan several times while calling.  AAA+++

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Neat June 8, 2019
Reviewer: Andy Sturniolo from Madison WI  
Table is working out great for us.  Thanks for the info and answering our questions.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good stuff! May 18, 2019
Reviewer: Roth from Steven's Point WI  
We have know Dan for many years and when we need something for our yard we also come to him.  We just replaced our 6 foot table with a nice octagon one.  Wow, we should have done this years ago.  We like the seat design and as we get older it sure is convenient.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items