Return to 49" Octagon Picnic Table with Easy Seating
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Holding up great... July 25, 2019
Reviewer: Angela Pavlechko from Savannah GA  
We purchased the 49" Octagon Table and 2 Patio Lounge Chairs.  They came quickly were well packaged and smell so good.  We put them all together in about 2 hours on a weekend.  The table is solid and strong and we like playing cards so it works great to be able to see everyone and talk to them without others in the way.  The chairs are nice too, but haven't used them myself but our kid's like them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Working out well June 26, 2019
Reviewer: Paul McKenzie from New York, NY  
Purchased 6 tables in all in 3 shipments.  Got one first to be sure of quality and sizing.  Bought 3 more and finally two after that.  All were superb in wood quality and finish.  Worked with us in shipping details and dates.  Very easy to contact and I talked to Dan several times while calling.  AAA+++

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Neat June 8, 2019
Reviewer: Andy Sturniolo from Madison WI  
Table is working out great for us.  Thanks for the info and answering our questions.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good stuff! May 18, 2019
Reviewer: Roth from Steven's Point WI  
We have know Dan for many years and when we need something for our yard we also come to him.  We just replaced our 6 foot table with a nice octagon one.  Wow, we should have done this years ago.  We like the seat design and as we get older it sure is convenient.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cedar is king! April 15, 2019
Reviewer: Frankin Webster from Signal Mountain, TN  
Our new cedar picnic table is wonderful.  Easy to use and since we entertain a lot we like being able to see everyone while using it.  All the pieces fit like a glove into the already assembled top.  In about an hour we were done.  Great company to deal with!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rock Solid Table March 28, 2019
Reviewer: Mindy Lagana from Blue Grass IA  
Easy to get into and we love our table.  Fun to play games on because you can see everyone.  Glad we bought it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yes!! February 22, 2019
Reviewer: Karen Beggs from Jacksonville FL  
Love it, buy one!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quick December 13, 2018
Reviewer: Jonathan Fulmer from Plainfield, IL  
Hey thanks for working with us to get us this table for Christmas.  Can't wait to see their reaction!  This is our 2nd table.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Design is great! October 31, 2018
Reviewer: Laura Fullerton from Marion Ohio  
This is the best picnic table I have even used and so glad that it is MINE!  Quick and easy purchase online.  Table was well packaged and came with the top already assembled and very easy to follow instructions.  Ours was ready to use in 50 minutes.  All sanded smooth and the cedar is so beautiful.  Think we may buy another for a Christmas gift for someone special.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent in every way September 4, 2018
Reviewer: Frederick Kline from Orion, MI United States  
We highly recommend Dan's Outdoor Furniture.  We initially had some questions and Dan himself called us and was friendly and professional.  Our table arrived promptly and we have been very pleased with it.  The quality is excellent and it is a sturdy and attractive table.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items