Return to 49" Octagon Picnic Table with Easy Seating
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Needed and working out well December 3, 2019
Reviewer: Resolute Systems from Fort Worth, TX  
Using 4 tables in our outdoor customer relations welcome area.  Great design and Dan worked with us to get them here in record time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very Sturdy November 14, 2019
Reviewer: Rick Montessori from Lynden, WA  
Yes, we love our table.  It was a simple purchase to go with cedar since it is our native wood.  Just too bad we couldn't find one to purchase from a local company.  I talked to Dan to see where his cedar comes from and he said it was BC trees being milled in Washington.  He buys truckloads of cedar and has been doing these tables for over 30 years.  I was impressed with his business and so we made our purchase.  The table came in a nice square box on a pallet and made the trip in great condition.  It took me about 30 minutes to get it together.  If you can follow simple instructions and use a cordless drill you will have no trouble.  We love the table and its design is what sold us.  Buy one!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very Nice September 6, 2019
Reviewer: Elisabeth King from Exland WI  
Hey, wanted to give you a nice review on our table.  It is perfect for our family of 6 and we have enjoyed it for the entire summer.  We like the seats and how easy it is to come into the table.  I have  a bum leg and have trouble with traditional tables and ours is no trouble to use.  We also like the fact that you can carry on a conversation with anyone at the table since you look at everyone.  Thanks for a natural alternative to all the fake materials on the market.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Holding up great... July 25, 2019
Reviewer: Angela Pavlechko from Savannah GA  
We purchased the 49" Octagon Table and 2 Patio Lounge Chairs.  They came quickly were well packaged and smell so good.  We put them all together in about 2 hours on a weekend.  The table is solid and strong and we like playing cards so it works great to be able to see everyone and talk to them without others in the way.  The chairs are nice too, but haven't used them myself but our kid's like them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Working out well June 26, 2019
Reviewer: Paul McKenzie from New York, NY  
Purchased 6 tables in all in 3 shipments.  Got one first to be sure of quality and sizing.  Bought 3 more and finally two after that.  All were superb in wood quality and finish.  Worked with us in shipping details and dates.  Very easy to contact and I talked to Dan several times while calling.  AAA+++

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Neat June 8, 2019
Reviewer: Andy Sturniolo from Madison WI  
Table is working out great for us.  Thanks for the info and answering our questions.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good stuff! May 18, 2019
Reviewer: Roth from Steven's Point WI  
We have know Dan for many years and when we need something for our yard we also come to him.  We just replaced our 6 foot table with a nice octagon one.  Wow, we should have done this years ago.  We like the seat design and as we get older it sure is convenient.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cedar is king! April 15, 2019
Reviewer: Frankin Webster from Signal Mountain, TN  
Our new cedar picnic table is wonderful.  Easy to use and since we entertain a lot we like being able to see everyone while using it.  All the pieces fit like a glove into the already assembled top.  In about an hour we were done.  Great company to deal with!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rock Solid Table March 28, 2019
Reviewer: Mindy Lagana from Blue Grass IA  
Easy to get into and we love our table.  Fun to play games on because you can see everyone.  Glad we bought it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Yes!! February 22, 2019
Reviewer: Karen Beggs from Jacksonville FL  
Love it, buy one!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items