Return to 49" Octagon Picnic Table with Easy Seating
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good stuff! May 18, 2019
Reviewer: Roth from Steven's Point WI  
We have know Dan for many years and when we need something for our yard we also come to him.  We just replaced our 6 foot table with a nice octagon one.  Wow, we should have done this years ago.  We like the seat design and as we get older it sure is convenient.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cedar is king! April 15, 2019
Reviewer: Frankin Webster from Signal Mountain, TN  
Our new cedar picnic table is wonderful.  Easy to use and since we entertain a lot we like being able to see everyone while using it.  All the pieces fit like a glove into the already assembled top.  In about an hour we were done.  Great company to deal with!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rock Solid Table March 28, 2019
Reviewer: Mindy Lagana from Blue Grass IA  
Easy to get into and we love our table.  Fun to play games on because you can see everyone.  Glad we bought it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yes!! February 22, 2019
Reviewer: Karen Beggs from Jacksonville FL  
Love it, buy one!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quick December 13, 2018
Reviewer: Jonathan Fulmer from Plainfield, IL  
Hey thanks for working with us to get us this table for Christmas.  Can't wait to see their reaction!  This is our 2nd table.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Design is great! October 31, 2018
Reviewer: Laura Fullerton from Marion Ohio  
This is the best picnic table I have even used and so glad that it is MINE!  Quick and easy purchase online.  Table was well packaged and came with the top already assembled and very easy to follow instructions.  Ours was ready to use in 50 minutes.  All sanded smooth and the cedar is so beautiful.  Think we may buy another for a Christmas gift for someone special.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent in every way September 4, 2018
Reviewer: Frederick Kline from Orion, MI United States  
We highly recommend Dan's Outdoor Furniture.  We initially had some questions and Dan himself called us and was friendly and professional.  Our table arrived promptly and we have been very pleased with it.  The quality is excellent and it is a sturdy and attractive table.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fits patio like a glove June 23, 2018
Reviewer: KLD from Appleton, WI  
Well built table and like the seats very well.  So easy to use.  Very well packaged.  Instructions were clear and easy to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
best design June 7, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from USA  
love this table and recommend it.  solid cedar and very solid.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Design May 31, 2018
Reviewer: Henry Schiek from KY  
Very happy with our table.  We sealed it and it is beautiful.  Went with the stainless screws.  Packaging was secure and protected well.  Dan runs a super cool small business and goes all out to provide great service and product.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items