Return to 49" Octagon Picnic Table with Easy Seating
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quick December 13, 2018
Reviewer: Jonathan Fulmer from Plainfield, IL  
Hey thanks for working with us to get us this table for Christmas.  Can't wait to see their reaction!  This is our 2nd table.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Design is great! October 31, 2018
Reviewer: Laura Fullerton from Marion Ohio  
This is the best picnic table I have even used and so glad that it is MINE!  Quick and easy purchase online.  Table was well packaged and came with the top already assembled and very easy to follow instructions.  Ours was ready to use in 50 minutes.  All sanded smooth and the cedar is so beautiful.  Think we may buy another for a Christmas gift for someone special.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent in every way September 4, 2018
Reviewer: Frederick Kline from Orion, MI United States  
We highly recommend Dan's Outdoor Furniture.  We initially had some questions and Dan himself called us and was friendly and professional.  Our table arrived promptly and we have been very pleased with it.  The quality is excellent and it is a sturdy and attractive table.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fits patio like a glove June 23, 2018
Reviewer: KLD from Appleton, WI  
Well built table and like the seats very well.  So easy to use.  Very well packaged.  Instructions were clear and easy to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
best design June 7, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from USA  
love this table and recommend it.  solid cedar and very solid.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Design May 31, 2018
Reviewer: Henry Schiek from KY  
Very happy with our table.  We sealed it and it is beautiful.  Went with the stainless screws.  Packaging was secure and protected well.  Dan runs a super cool small business and goes all out to provide great service and product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome table May 10, 2018
Reviewer: Susie Rickett from Dedham, MA  
Found this table on Amazon and then found that they were also sold on their own website for $100 less.  Got a great deal on a wonderfully made octagon table.  Love it and using it a bunch.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Service May 4, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Houston, TX  
Ordered 5 tables and got them in less than 10 days.  Thanks for building a solid well built table for commercial purposes.  My guys got them all together in one afternoon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best table ever April 13, 2018
Reviewer: Alejandro S from Austin  
Got our table in a speedy manner and its a good one.  Better than pictures show and getting it together was a snap.  Glad we found Dans furniture.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works great! March 19, 2018
Reviewer: Howard Powers from Glendale Arizona  
We are happy with our table.   Talked to Dan before ordering and felt at ease with our purchase.  Great product all the way around.  If you like what you see in the pictures you will love what you get!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items