Return to 49" Octagon Picnic Table with Easy Seating
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic Table July 21, 2021
Reviewer: E Shook from Ipswich, MA  
Great table and love the design of the seating.  Shipping was delayed due to people not going back to work here on the east coast, but that was not Dans fault.  Great communication and would buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Vacation times here we come! May 28, 2021
Reviewer: Chris Sirois from Chicago IL  
Taking this table to our hideout in WI.  Got it quick and was easy to put together.  Up at the lake we hope to use it for a long time as well as it is built!  Thanks Dan for the super service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 49" octagon pick table May 13, 2021
Reviewer: Stephen Blakney from Dover, NH United States  
shipment arrived finally, after sitting two weeks in a warehouse in Massachusetts. No fault of Dan's, as the shippers were short handed and had COVID issues. Have not put the table together yet, but will be doing that soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Super Nice Table April 17, 2021
Reviewer: LI from Dowagiac, WI  
This is the best table I've ever owned because of the seats and how easy it is to sit down at.  Great smelling cedar too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Worth every penny February 18, 2021
Reviewer: Philip Jones from Anchorage, AK  
Yes it was shipped all the way to me in Alaska!  Took about 3 weeks and in our time that is excellent.  We fell in love with the design when we stumbled upon Dan's website, but having it and using it we feel that it was the best choice for us being older and being able to use it by just sitting down.  Great product and hats off to Dan for a wonderful online buying experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Better than others September 11, 2020
Reviewer: William Kimmes from Fort Lauderdale, FL  
We bought 2 tables for our patio area and after having them for 3 months would say the only thing I would change is why didn't we buy them sooner.  This seating is great and we like the octagon design while being together.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Gift August 3, 2020
Reviewer: Edie Scaife from Sharon Hill, PA  
This table is solid and strong and looks great for my daughter to return to from her honeymoon.  We assembled it from the instructions and found it simple and fun to do.  Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good Stuff May 21, 2020
Reviewer: Todd McClendon from Port Huron, MI  
Very solid and well built table.  Using it most every day now that the weather has broken. Will be telling our friends and family where to get their own.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Super Table April 15, 2020
Reviewer: Jeffery Dupont from Clearwater Kansas  
Needed a picnic table due to being locked up at home.  Dan sent us his number one seller and we agree that it is a great design and it is build to last.  The cedar was amazing and smells great unboxing it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Thanks Man! January 17, 2020
Reviewer: Dan Cleveland from Boulder City, NV USA  
Glad we found you guys actually in business in the winter to get us a gift for Christmas.  We bought two tables for your grown children that both have families and needed one.  They love the shape and design.  The Elves that live in WI did a great job filling our order!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items