Return to 45" Square Picnic Table with Backs on Seats
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 45 square picnic table with backs on seats. May 30, 2021
Reviewer: Raymond Debates from St Clair shores, MI United States  
Best gift fir my son ever. Dan made it so easy. Order, payment and delivery.  My so put it together and said it was so cool and easy.  It's a gift that will last my lifetime for sure. Thank You Dan!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 5 Stars April 21, 2021
Reviewer: Brent Lewis from Dysart, PA United States  
Excellent product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Service March 11, 2021
Reviewer: Wendy Injayan from Palestine, TX  
We needed 4 tables and quick.  Dan got them to us in just under 10 days.  Thanks for your great tables and for helping us out when we needed you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best style I ever saw. October 27, 2020
Reviewer: Christopher Sharp from Lexington, SC  
When looking at picnic tables online we found this square top with backs on it and even as we kept looking for some time after first seeing it, the design stuck in my head.  So after much thought we bought one.  It was very well packaged and it was easy to assemble.  So now after using it for a couple of months, we love it.  It is super easy to sit down to and the backs are perfect and allow you to really relax for long periods of time.  We look forward to next summer when we can entertain again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best picnic table August 22, 2020
Reviewer: Theresa Jones from Georgetown, TX United States  
We bought this table to put under our pergola to get the best seating possible. The quality is superb. The cedar wood is superb quality and the workmanship of how all the boards fit together make this table the best purchase you can buy. Looking forward to many years using this table. Outstanding quality and service. You will not regret this purchase!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very nicely made picnic table! May 8, 2020
Reviewer: Susan Hess from Carson, IA United States  
Dan was friendly and answered all of my questions prior to purchasing this table.  This purchase was for two handicapped adult women who are very short and their feet were able to touch the ground and it was just as comfortable for me and I am 5'10".  Excellent and easy to follow instructions, too.  Love this table and the gals use it once or twice a day.  I would highly recommend Dan's products to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Keeper April 14, 2020
Reviewer: Mando Loehrer from North Las Vegas, NV  
As soon as we saw this table we wanted it.  Once we ordered and used it, well turned out it was everything we thought and more.  The seats are wonderful, easy to sit at and strong.  The seat backs are just the right height and are also strong.  Pretty cool design on the seat bracing and how it all gets put together.  Easy to assemble and super strong!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cool Table July 17, 2019
Reviewer: Bernadette Wellik from Brockton, MA  
We had never seen a table like this one and wanted it.  Ordered it and it came well packaged and partial assembled.  It was fun to build since it was already built in Dans shop and then taken back apart.  It was well marked for reassembly.  It is comfortable and strong and we feel the backs give it an appeal and usefulness that we have never had on a picnic table before.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful May 29, 2019
Reviewer: Gloria Halaczkiewicz from Northbrook IL  
I almost bought this table last year, and waited until this spring... that was a mistake!  I should have bought it right away.  I absolutely love this table!  Perfect size for up to 8 and the backs on the seats make it so comfortable!  My husband assembled it and said it wasn't hard at all just took about an hour.  Love the cedar smell... smells so good!  Wonderful design you get 5 stars Dan!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great table April 3, 2019
Reviewer: Baxter Hill from Bolton MA  
This table fits perfect on our patio and we love the design of the seats.  It is easy for all members of our family to use and we get great compliments from everyone that sees it.  We recommend it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items