Return to 45" Square Picnic Table with Backs on Seats
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very nicely made picnic table! May 8, 2020
Reviewer: Susan Hess from Carson, IA United States  
Dan was friendly and answered all of my questions prior to purchasing this table.  This purchase was for two handicapped adult women who are very short and their feet were able to touch the ground and it was just as comfortable for me and I am 5'10".  Excellent and easy to follow instructions, too.  Love this table and the gals use it once or twice a day.  I would highly recommend Dan's products to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Keeper April 14, 2020
Reviewer: Mando Loehrer from North Las Vegas, NV  
As soon as we saw this table we wanted it.  Once we ordered and used it, well turned out it was everything we thought and more.  The seats are wonderful, easy to sit at and strong.  The seat backs are just the right height and are also strong.  Pretty cool design on the seat bracing and how it all gets put together.  Easy to assemble and super strong!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cool Table July 17, 2019
Reviewer: Bernadette Wellik from Brockton, MA  
We had never seen a table like this one and wanted it.  Ordered it and it came well packaged and partial assembled.  It was fun to build since it was already built in Dans shop and then taken back apart.  It was well marked for reassembly.  It is comfortable and strong and we feel the backs give it an appeal and usefulness that we have never had on a picnic table before.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful May 29, 2019
Reviewer: Gloria Halaczkiewicz from Northbrook IL  
I almost bought this table last year, and waited until this spring... that was a mistake!  I should have bought it right away.  I absolutely love this table!  Perfect size for up to 8 and the backs on the seats make it so comfortable!  My husband assembled it and said it wasn't hard at all just took about an hour.  Love the cedar smell... smells so good!  Wonderful design you get 5 stars Dan!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great table April 3, 2019
Reviewer: Baxter Hill from Bolton MA  
This table fits perfect on our patio and we love the design of the seats.  It is easy for all members of our family to use and we get great compliments from everyone that sees it.  We recommend it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 High Quality January 21, 2019
Reviewer: Greg Ziegler from Willow Spring, IL  
Sometimes it is hard to tell from pictures online the exact quality of any product but we were very pleased with Dan's picnic table with the backs on it.  Everything was sanded to perfection and every edge was nicely rounded and smooth.  We love the design of the table since we are older and sitting at an outdoor table is usually difficult.  But not with this table.  We love it and can't wait for summer to use it regularly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cool Table December 4, 2018
Reviewer: John Steichen from Yakima, WA  
Really liked the idea of this table when first coming across it online.  Had some reservations on the way the seats are connected to the table but after talking to Dan before ordering he assured me that they would be secure and strong.  So I ordered one and having used it for several months now, we are very happy with it and agree that the seats and backs are strong and ample to withstand the use of our family.  The design is great and easy for us  and my older parents to use with ease.  Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great table August 2, 2018
Reviewer: K Sanderson from Roseville, MN United States  
The compliments don't stop from our guests. "Wow. What's that table? Where did it come from?" are the typical comments. Great table Dan! Worth every penny. Set aside an afternoon. Have a couple well charged batteries for the screw gun. There are a lot of screws to install. A second set of hands is helpful when you need to install the backs of the bench. I ended up using Cabot Australian Timber Oil (clear). I was really happy with the results.
I didn't know anything about Dan's Outdoor prior to this purchase. I am now looking around the yard to see where I can fit a couple of your chairs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderful June 15, 2018
Reviewer: Chris Lamb from Frankfort, MI  
Comfortable and easy to use.  We love our new table!  Built very strong with lots of screws.  Instructions to assemble were easy to follow.  Great purchase and glad we found you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 One of a kind June 1, 2018
Reviewer: Solbergs from Fairfax MO  
Really unique design and as soon as I saw it we had to buy one.  Got it in a box on a pallet.  It was well packaged and weighed about 300# (pallet included).  Had our gardener assemble it and everything fit well and looks beautiful.  Its even better than the pictures show.  Just love it.  So glad we found your table and will be enjoying it with our friends and family.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items