Return to 45" Square Picnic Table with Backs on Seats
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
High Quality January 21, 2019
Reviewer: Greg Ziegler from Willow Spring, IL  
Sometimes it is hard to tell from pictures online the exact quality of any product but we were very pleased with Dan's picnic table with the backs on it.  Everything was sanded to perfection and every edge was nicely rounded and smooth.  We love the design of the table since we are older and sitting at an outdoor table is usually difficult.  But not with this table.  We love it and can't wait for summer to use it regularly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cool Table December 4, 2018
Reviewer: John Steichen from Yakima, WA  
Really liked the idea of this table when first coming across it online.  Had some reservations on the way the seats are connected to the table but after talking to Dan before ordering he assured me that they would be secure and strong.  So I ordered one and having used it for several months now, we are very happy with it and agree that the seats and backs are strong and ample to withstand the use of our family.  The design is great and easy for us  and my older parents to use with ease.  Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great table August 2, 2018
Reviewer: K Sanderson from Roseville, MN United States  
The compliments don't stop from our guests. "Wow. What's that table? Where did it come from?" are the typical comments. Great table Dan! Worth every penny. Set aside an afternoon. Have a couple well charged batteries for the screw gun. There are a lot of screws to install. A second set of hands is helpful when you need to install the backs of the bench. I ended up using Cabot Australian Timber Oil (clear). I was really happy with the results.
I didn't know anything about Dan's Outdoor prior to this purchase. I am now looking around the yard to see where I can fit a couple of your chairs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful June 15, 2018
Reviewer: Chris Lamb from Frankfort, MI  
Comfortable and easy to use.  We love our new table!  Built very strong with lots of screws.  Instructions to assemble were easy to follow.  Great purchase and glad we found you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
One of a kind June 1, 2018
Reviewer: Solbergs from Fairfax MO  
Really unique design and as soon as I saw it we had to buy one.  Got it in a box on a pallet.  It was well packaged and weighed about 300# (pallet included).  Had our gardener assemble it and everything fit well and looks beautiful.  Its even better than the pictures show.  Just love it.  So glad we found your table and will be enjoying it with our friends and family.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy we bought it May 8, 2018
Reviewer: Dean Singh from Prior Lake MN  
Great Buy! Easy to Assemble, I did it in an hour. The umbrella I bought fit perfect! It has sustained a bit of wind, I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful February 21, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Southport, CT  
It is very pretty in person!  It took some time to put together but it wasn't difficult.  It is beautiful and well made and solid wood. I am very pleased and recommend it.  Only problem now is I need more time to use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the design December 4, 2017
Reviewer: Mike Petranek from Manitowoc, WI  
Knew right away when I saw this table that we had to have one.  It was better than I even expected.  Lots of solid cedar and lots of screws... its rock solid.  The backs make it comfortable and add to its unique look.  We are very happy with this table!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Northern Ground October 26, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from WI  
Perfect break table for our customers/employees.  Maintenance who put it together said it all fit like a glove.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
One of a kind August 11, 2017
Reviewer: Sandley from Washington DC  
So pleased with our new picnic table.  We were attracted to the seat backs at first look, but really like the design and being able to be seated so easily and plus its all western red cedar.  My husband knows wood well and says this is quality lumber it is built of.  We sealed our table and it looks wonderful.  Thanks Dan!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items