Return to 45" Round Picnic Table with Easy Seating
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it! March 23, 2021
Reviewer: Keith F M. from Bulverde, TX  
We finally bought the table the wife has wanted to a long time.  Great design and so solid.  Perfect for 4 adults.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this table September 30, 2020
Reviewer: Kevin Dreyer from McHernry, MD  
We needed a new table and didn't want to shop in person so we went shopping online.  We came across Dans website and zeroed in on the 45 inch round top table with attached seats.  We ordered it and it came in about 2 weeks in a nice flat box.  We took an afternoon and put it together by following the step by step instructions.  So now we have used it about 2 months and love it!  It is beautiful and well constructed.  We like the ease of sitting down.  Many of our family that visit us have also complimented us on it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Piece of Outdoor Furniture August 10, 2020
Reviewer: Brad Robbins from Houston, TX United States  
We are very pleased with the table and it's craftsmanship.  However, we were amazed at the client service and friendlinesss/caring Dan has for his customers. You will not go wrong buying from Dan's Outdoor Furniture.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 round picnic table August 10, 2020
Reviewer: Harold Montville from BELLINGHAM, MA United States  
Very good quality, easy to stain, easy to assemble with easy to follow instructions.  perfect on our deck.  Dan is great to deal with, quickly answers all questions .  We love our table.  Would purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Its great! July 9, 2020
Reviewer: Kirah Baumgart from Desoto, MO  
Just what we were looking for when we found you online.  Table it great for our family of 6.  The walk in design is so much better than what we have been used to.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Family dinners April 25, 2020
Reviewer: Grace D from CA, United States  
Perfect for our family of 5. We’ve enjoyed eating out frequently since we got it. Easy to assemble even with young helpers.  It adds so much to our front yard.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very good table April 21, 2020
Reviewer: Stephen Leitner from Ozona, TX  
I don't like reviewing things, but they sent me a link and its easy to tell you that we love our table and enjoy using it more than an other table I have ever sat at.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 45" round easy seating December 12, 2019
Reviewer: Richard Smith from Tipp City, OH United States  
A real quality piece of furniture! Easy to assemble (especially when my son does most of the work :) Very happy with it . Delivery man was pleasant and helpful as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect! November 26, 2019
Reviewer: Frederick Matlack from Auburn Hills, MI  
Thanks for the beautiful table and excellent service.  We called before ordering and Dan answered all our questions about assemble and delivery options.  The table it absolutely beautiful and a work of art!  I'm a woodworker and was impressed!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast September 4, 2019
Reviewer: Kyle Dargo from East Stroudsburg, PA  
Needed our tables quickly and Dan got them here in 6 days.  Tables are better then I expected and we have used them for 2 months already and they are working out great!  Should be back to get three more next year!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items