Return to 45" Round Picnic Table with Easy Seating
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 45" round easy seating December 12, 2019
Reviewer: Richard Smith from Tipp City, OH United States  
A real quality piece of furniture! Easy to assemble (especially when my son does most of the work :) Very happy with it . Delivery man was pleasant and helpful as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect! November 26, 2019
Reviewer: Frederick Matlack from Auburn Hills, MI  
Thanks for the beautiful table and excellent service.  We called before ordering and Dan answered all our questions about assemble and delivery options.  The table it absolutely beautiful and a work of art!  I'm a woodworker and was impressed!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast September 4, 2019
Reviewer: Kyle Dargo from East Stroudsburg, PA  
Needed our tables quickly and Dan got them here in 6 days.  Tables are better then I expected and we have used them for 2 months already and they are working out great!  Should be back to get three more next year!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Well Made July 17, 2019
Reviewer: Massaccesi from Big Lake MN  
Our table is working out well a month after receiving and having used it for several summer gatherings so far.  Love the cedar construction.  It is solid and durable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Really great table June 11, 2019
Reviewer: Chris A from Jamaica Plain, MA  
Super cool to look at and eve better to use it.  Just cruise in and around the seat to sit is so easy.  Smells great too!  Great table all around!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Its a very nice table May 18, 2019
Reviewer: Grace Henson from Charlotte NC  
With bad knees I needed a new picnic table that it was possible to sit down at without climbing over a seat.  I found this table and bought one.  The price was acceptable and the table came in 4 days.  My grandson put it together for me in an hour.  I have used it for a month now and love it!  My neighbors are talking about buying one too!  Perhaps I will get a finder fee?  Thanks, Dan so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great table May 9, 2019
Reviewer: Kristin Olson from Seattle, WA  
We had been shopping for the perfect table for our little spot on our patio and found this table in an online search.  We bought it and received the table well packaged and in about 5 days.  We assembled it following the instructions without a hitch and enjoyed our first beverage within an hour!  It is beautiful cedar and useful and fits our place perfectly.  Thanks Dan!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 What a table!! April 6, 2019
Reviewer: L Hanssen from Morganton, NC  
Better than we thought possible.  We will be making another purchase soon!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quick March 4, 2019
Reviewer: Michael P C from Palos Heights Il  
We needed an employee table and everyone loves the seats.  Delivery was in two days from WI.  Good solid table.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Solid and Strong December 21, 2018
Reviewer: John G Ticusan from Cartersville, GA  
You will be very satisfied with one of Dan's tables!  Top notch product.  Happy with sale from beginning to end.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items