Return to 45" Round Picnic Table with Easy Seating
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Its a very nice table May 18, 2019
Reviewer: Grace Henson from Charlotte NC  
With bad knees I needed a new picnic table that it was possible to sit down at without climbing over a seat.  I found this table and bought one.  The price was acceptable and the table came in 4 days.  My grandson put it together for me in an hour.  I have used it for a month now and love it!  My neighbors are talking about buying one too!  Perhaps I will get a finder fee?  Thanks, Dan so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great table May 9, 2019
Reviewer: Kristin Olson from Seattle, WA  
We had been shopping for the perfect table for our little spot on our patio and found this table in an online search.  We bought it and received the table well packaged and in about 5 days.  We assembled it following the instructions without a hitch and enjoyed our first beverage within an hour!  It is beautiful cedar and useful and fits our place perfectly.  Thanks Dan!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
What a table!! April 6, 2019
Reviewer: L Hanssen from Morganton, NC  
Better than we thought possible.  We will be making another purchase soon!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quick March 4, 2019
Reviewer: Michael P C from Palos Heights Il  
We needed an employee table and everyone loves the seats.  Delivery was in two days from WI.  Good solid table.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Solid and Strong December 21, 2018
Reviewer: John G Ticusan from Cartersville, GA  
You will be very satisfied with one of Dan's tables!  Top notch product.  Happy with sale from beginning to end.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Made my day! October 12, 2018
Reviewer: Kevin Constan from Hillsdale NY  
Liked the design when I searched online and having received the table I really like it!  Solid and the cedar is top notch.  Went with stainless screws too.  Glad to get that option.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Nice Table August 2, 2018
Reviewer: Alton P Jurs from Rockford IL  
We like our new table.  Great purchase all the way from ordering to using it.  My wife is disabled and needed a table easy to sit down at and she loves it.  Kudos Dan!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy July 5, 2018
Reviewer: Jerri Hastings from Rockford IL  
Great product and service.  Love our easy to use table.  I've always wanted a round table and Dan's is absolutely beautiful and strong.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
First Place June 8, 2018
Reviewer: Kellner from Hudson WI  
Round table was just what I was looking for and its working out great for our family of 4.  My parents come over often and like how easy it is for them to sit down at the table.  Kudos for making a solid and useful table design.  We like ours very much.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Table May 19, 2018
Reviewer: J Davis from Frederick, MD  
So glad we found your products online.  Great service and love the round table that you shipped us.  It is such a unique design and so convenient for everyone to use from young to old.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items