Return to 45" Round Picnic Table with Easy Seating
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Piece of Outdoor Furniture August 10, 2020
Reviewer: Brad Robbins from Houston, TX United States  
We are very pleased with the table and it's craftsmanship.  However, we were amazed at the client service and friendlinesss/caring Dan has for his customers. You will not go wrong buying from Dan's Outdoor Furniture.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 round picnic table August 10, 2020
Reviewer: Harold Montville from BELLINGHAM, MA United States  
Very good quality, easy to stain, easy to assemble with easy to follow instructions.  perfect on our deck.  Dan is great to deal with, quickly answers all questions .  We love our table.  Would purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Its great! July 9, 2020
Reviewer: Kirah Baumgart from Desoto, MO  
Just what we were looking for when we found you online.  Table it great for our family of 6.  The walk in design is so much better than what we have been used to.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Family dinners April 25, 2020
Reviewer: Grace D from CA, United States  
Perfect for our family of 5. We’ve enjoyed eating out frequently since we got it. Easy to assemble even with young helpers.  It adds so much to our front yard.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very good table April 21, 2020
Reviewer: Stephen Leitner from Ozona, TX  
I don't like reviewing things, but they sent me a link and its easy to tell you that we love our table and enjoy using it more than an other table I have ever sat at.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 45" round easy seating December 12, 2019
Reviewer: Richard Smith from Tipp City, OH United States  
A real quality piece of furniture! Easy to assemble (especially when my son does most of the work :) Very happy with it . Delivery man was pleasant and helpful as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect! November 26, 2019
Reviewer: Frederick Matlack from Auburn Hills, MI  
Thanks for the beautiful table and excellent service.  We called before ordering and Dan answered all our questions about assemble and delivery options.  The table it absolutely beautiful and a work of art!  I'm a woodworker and was impressed!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast September 4, 2019
Reviewer: Kyle Dargo from East Stroudsburg, PA  
Needed our tables quickly and Dan got them here in 6 days.  Tables are better then I expected and we have used them for 2 months already and they are working out great!  Should be back to get three more next year!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Well Made July 17, 2019
Reviewer: Massaccesi from Big Lake MN  
Our table is working out well a month after receiving and having used it for several summer gatherings so far.  Love the cedar construction.  It is solid and durable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Really great table June 11, 2019
Reviewer: Chris A from Jamaica Plain, MA  
Super cool to look at and eve better to use it.  Just cruise in and around the seat to sit is so easy.  Smells great too!  Great table all around!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items