Return to 45" Round Picnic Table with Easy Seating
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 45”Round Picnic Table with easy seating May 21, 2022
Reviewer: Patricia Laughlin from Cuyahoga Falls, OH United States  
I love my new table!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Working out great May 13, 2022
Reviewer: Frank Ordway from Milo, ME  
Purchased a table last year and came back for another round top this time.  Like the seating setup the most.  Great products from Dan!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great Table January 26, 2022
Reviewer: Kathryn B from Zionville NC  
Held off on getting a picnic table for years but finally got one that should last us a long time.  I like the seating design and it works good for our family of four.  Only negative is the cost, but what isn't expensive these days.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Round picnic table July 13, 2021
Reviewer: John Dowd from Virginia Beach, VA United States  
Awesome, very pleased with product. Easy to put together, sturdy, and well built!! Highly recommend! Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great!! May 28, 2021
Reviewer: M Farrell from Jamestown RI  
We love this table and were so glad that we could buy one and it was still available in such a short time.  Looking forward to many uses with friends and family this summer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it! March 23, 2021
Reviewer: Keith F M. from Bulverde, TX  
We finally bought the table the wife has wanted to a long time.  Great design and so solid.  Perfect for 4 adults.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this table September 30, 2020
Reviewer: Kevin Dreyer from McHernry, MD  
We needed a new table and didn't want to shop in person so we went shopping online.  We came across Dans website and zeroed in on the 45 inch round top table with attached seats.  We ordered it and it came in about 2 weeks in a nice flat box.  We took an afternoon and put it together by following the step by step instructions.  So now we have used it about 2 months and love it!  It is beautiful and well constructed.  We like the ease of sitting down.  Many of our family that visit us have also complimented us on it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Piece of Outdoor Furniture August 10, 2020
Reviewer: Brad Robbins from Houston, TX United States  
We are very pleased with the table and it's craftsmanship.  However, we were amazed at the client service and friendlinesss/caring Dan has for his customers. You will not go wrong buying from Dan's Outdoor Furniture.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 round picnic table August 10, 2020
Reviewer: Harold Montville from BELLINGHAM, MA United States  
Very good quality, easy to stain, easy to assemble with easy to follow instructions.  perfect on our deck.  Dan is great to deal with, quickly answers all questions .  We love our table.  Would purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Its great! July 9, 2020
Reviewer: Kirah Baumgart from Desoto, MO  
Just what we were looking for when we found you online.  Table it great for our family of 6.  The walk in design is so much better than what we have been used to.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items