Return to Patio Lounge Chair
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Holding up great... July 25, 2019
Reviewer: Angela Pavlechko from Savannah GA  
We purchased the 49" Octagon Table and 2 Patio Lounge Chairs.  They came quickly were well packaged and smell so good.  We put them all together in about 2 hours on a weekend.  The table is solid and strong and we like playing cards so it works great to be able to see everyone and talk to them without others in the way.  The chairs are nice too, but haven't used them myself but our kid's like them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just what I wanted! August 11, 2018
Reviewer: Marge Tripp from Minerva, OH  
I'm so happy with our lounge chairs.  They are solid and strong and lovely.  Thanks for answering our questions before we ordered.  Pleasant purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Strong May 24, 2018
Reviewer: Kelly from NC  
It has lots of solid cedar wood and it adjustable in 4 positions.  It doesn't lay completely flat but is very comfortable with the cushion we bought from Walmart.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Solid February 8, 2018
Reviewer: Robert Hills from Fredricksburg VA  
Getting to finally use our chairs.  They are nice looking and solidly built.  Glad we found this furniture online!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Strong August 11, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Oakland CA  
Very solid construction and western red cedar is strong and beautiful.  It is hard to find quality furniture... and glad we found you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very Solid March 2, 2017
Reviewer: Stephen Huff from Cleburne, TX  
We looked for the strongest design and went with Dan's design.  Very happy with them and we are confident that they will last.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Built to last July 28, 2016
Reviewer: Guy F from OHIO USA  
Wanted a lounge chair for a plus size guy and this is built to take it!!  Solid cedar and all screws here to hold it together.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 We like it!! June 8, 2016
Reviewer: Prides from Jacksonville, FL  
Purchased two lounge chairs.  These are solid, well built lounges.  My husband is large and other chairs we tried do not hold it.  Like how the edges are smoothed over.  We like the cedar too.

Was this review helpful to you?