Return to Oval Table
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Precise custom construction. May 25, 2019
Reviewer: Ron Martin from Antonito, CO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pretty May 24, 2019
Reviewer: Jen K from Wausau WI  
We have always liked the Adirondack style but need a very solid design due to our family being all of healthy sizes.  We purchased 4 chairs and 2 oval tables to fit between them and they are beautiful and up to our family test of use so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love cedar November 30, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Wisconsin  
Perfect size little table.  I use it outside in the summer and bring it into my sun-room in the winter.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Gift June 21, 2018
Reviewer: Nancy Gerber from Washington DC  
This table is nice and small yet beautiful and easy to use in multiple locations.  Should get another so I don't have to more it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Really really nice April 19, 2018
Reviewer: Andrew Larson from Susses, WI  
Our table is working out fine between our chairs which we also purchased from Dan.  Don't see a lot of quality cedar these days but Dan finds it somewhere.  Highly recommend his products!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
We love them! February 20, 2018
Reviewer: Suttons from Arizona  
Got chairs and table from Dan.  Nice and comfortable and built good and strong.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lovely Table March 31, 2017
Reviewer: Kellys from MISSISSIPPI  
Enjoy smelling the sweet aroma of cedar from our table each day.  Beautiful table!  We love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect August 11, 2016
Reviewer: Katie Brunner from Appleton, WI  
Just what I was looking for!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just right April 18, 2016
Reviewer: Jacob Fermann from San Francisco, CA  
Bought 2 tables and varnished them for our living room.  Beautiful cedar and even though they are outdoor products they are perfect for our rustic theme.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect July 16, 2014
Reviewer: Iveyson from MI  
Does the job and very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items