Return to Oval Table
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love cedar November 30, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Wisconsin  
Perfect size little table.  I use it outside in the summer and bring it into my sun-room in the winter.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Gift June 21, 2018
Reviewer: Nancy Gerber from Washington DC  
This table is nice and small yet beautiful and easy to use in multiple locations.  Should get another so I don't have to more it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Really really nice April 19, 2018
Reviewer: Andrew Larson from Susses, WI  
Our table is working out fine between our chairs which we also purchased from Dan.  Don't see a lot of quality cedar these days but Dan finds it somewhere.  Highly recommend his products!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
We love them! February 20, 2018
Reviewer: Suttons from Arizona  
Got chairs and table from Dan.  Nice and comfortable and built good and strong.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lovely Table March 31, 2017
Reviewer: Kellys from MISSISSIPPI  
Enjoy smelling the sweet aroma of cedar from our table each day.  Beautiful table!  We love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect August 11, 2016
Reviewer: Katie Brunner from Appleton, WI  
Just what I was looking for!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just right April 18, 2016
Reviewer: Jacob Fermann from San Francisco, CA  
Bought 2 tables and varnished them for our living room.  Beautiful cedar and even though they are outdoor products they are perfect for our rustic theme.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect July 16, 2014
Reviewer: Iveyson from MI  
Does the job and very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
We bought 2 August 31, 2012
Reviewer: Danica from Tennessee  
Thanks for the nice oval tables we recently bought from you.  We plan to use them year round, summer outdoors and in the winter indoors.  We couldn't find a knot in them!

Was this review helpful to you?