Return to Glorydays Bench Glider
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Needed this a long time ago. August 11, 2020
Reviewer: Thomas Brummond from NY, NY  
Great glider.  Its heavy duty and solid.  I use it some almost every day and like the smoothness and how easy it glides.  Its much better than what I've found around NYC.  Recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very good purchase April 24, 2020
Reviewer: Yoram Anabel from Ashland, NY  
We like this cedar glider very much.  Substantial sized lumber for husky couple like us appears to be holding.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Buy this one! February 20, 2020
Reviewer: Ghamaty from Boxford, MA  
Stop looking!! This is the bench that you want. Excellent quality, solid cedar.  Glides smoothly and is very comfortable. I contacted the seller with a question and he responded right away. I'm considering buying one for my parents.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Can use all year long Here!! November 26, 2019
Reviewer: H Shaw from Ft Lauderdale, FL  
Our new glider is set in a perfect position for sunrises over the ocean.  It is so pretty, the wood and detail of its build is comfortable and strong.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very Solid September 14, 2019
Reviewer: Kerry S from Auburn, AL  
I got my moneys worth of cedar in my glider.  Most gliders I've seen are light weight and are built of very thin wood.  Not Dan's, it is solid and strong.  It smells great and looks absolutely wonderful.  It is also comfortable and I am a happy customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just fine July 31, 2019
Reviewer: Sharon Morton from Woodbridge, Ontario Canada  
Tickled to get our glider bench from Dan.  Love cedar and the workmanship of the piece is beautiful.  It is smooth in motion and my cats enjoy it along with my good friends.  Cheers!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mary L June 21, 2019
Reviewer: Beautiful Gift from Granton WI  
Love my glider and so happy that my employer gives these gifts out.  Much more practical than the other offerings.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Smooth May 29, 2019
Reviewer: Ellen Kanoy from Bryson City, NC  
Loving my new cedar glider.  Thanks for a beautiful well built product.  I will be back to make another purchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Yes, its great! April 27, 2019
Reviewer: Brian Houston from Fort Pierce, FL  
Wife picked out this glider a while back and I bought it as a surprise gift for her birthday.  It was well packaged and I followed the instructions carefully and got it together without a hitch.  The cedar lumber is perfect and the aroma is wonderful.  We highly recommend the glider and enjoyed doing business with a great small business.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Well done! March 22, 2019
Reviewer: Michael Davies from Blue Grass IA  
Spring is breaking and I get to see it up close in my new cedar glider.  It is built of solid cedar and really strong.  The seat moves smoothly and it quite.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items