Return to Glorydays Bench Glider
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Well done! March 22, 2019
Reviewer: Michael Davies from Blue Grass IA  
Spring is breaking and I get to see it up close in my new cedar glider.  It is built of solid cedar and really strong.  The seat moves smoothly and it quite.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
beautiful craftsmanship January 7, 2019
Reviewer: Kevin Beggs from Bellvue, CO United States  
I have been buying dan's outdoor furniture for about two years now and have no intention of stopping anytime soon, the furniture is outstanding and looks absolutely beautiful at my home in poudre canyon Colorado, I especially love the glory days glider which takes me back to when I was a kid and sitting on my grandmothers porch where she had a glider. I liked it so much that I gave my parents one for Christmas this year

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thanks December 9, 2018
Reviewer: Gary Franke from Bellvue, CO  
Real deal here, good product and happy with service, delivery and made my wife happy at the same time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just one problem October 4, 2018
Reviewer: A Paschke from Lacrosse WI  
Love my new glider and how easily it moves.  It is smooth and smells so good.  Problem I have is that I didn't buy it sooner!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Better than expected July 26, 2018
Reviewer: Thomas Fuller from Riverside IL  
So glad I bought this for my wife.  While it holds both of us she uses it most.  It is smooth and quiet and comfortable.  Thanks for building an excellent product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Solid and Well Built June 1, 2018
Reviewer: Gilson Baiko from Sharon, MA  
Pros:  Solid cedar and like the screws and bolts that hold it all together.  Beautiful cedar with round edges and smooth.  Glides very well with light push.  
Cons:  Assembly took about an hour and needed two people.  It's pretty heavy.

We really like ours and would recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
This is well built May 9, 2018
Reviewer: Keller from GA  
Enjoying our double glider.  Solidly built, smooth and beautiful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Purchase was great April 26, 2018
Reviewer: Fern S from Middleton, WI  
Enjoying our new glider.  Very high quality of cedar.  You don't find cedar like this at Home Depot.  Smooth and comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good stuff April 12, 2018
Reviewer: Greg Dray from Seminole TX  
Wife showed me this item and I bought it for her birthday.  Lots of thick cedar material used and assembly was not hard.  Oh, my wife loves it too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It's just what I was looking for. March 9, 2018
Reviewer: Anthony Bretschger from Raleigh NC  
I really like the way it looks, the color matches well with my patio umbrella. My wife and I love spending time on the swing.  Drys quickly after rain. Would purchase it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items