Return to Glorydays Bench Glider
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Smooth May 29, 2019
Reviewer: Ellen Kanoy from Bryson City, NC  
Loving my new cedar glider.  Thanks for a beautiful well built product.  I will be back to make another purchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yes, its great! April 27, 2019
Reviewer: Brian Houston from Fort Pierce, FL  
Wife picked out this glider a while back and I bought it as a surprise gift for her birthday.  It was well packaged and I followed the instructions carefully and got it together without a hitch.  The cedar lumber is perfect and the aroma is wonderful.  We highly recommend the glider and enjoyed doing business with a great small business.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Well done! March 22, 2019
Reviewer: Michael Davies from Blue Grass IA  
Spring is breaking and I get to see it up close in my new cedar glider.  It is built of solid cedar and really strong.  The seat moves smoothly and it quite.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
beautiful craftsmanship January 7, 2019
Reviewer: Kevin Beggs from Bellvue, CO United States  
I have been buying dan's outdoor furniture for about two years now and have no intention of stopping anytime soon, the furniture is outstanding and looks absolutely beautiful at my home in poudre canyon Colorado, I especially love the glory days glider which takes me back to when I was a kid and sitting on my grandmothers porch where she had a glider. I liked it so much that I gave my parents one for Christmas this year

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thanks December 9, 2018
Reviewer: Gary Franke from Bellvue, CO  
Real deal here, good product and happy with service, delivery and made my wife happy at the same time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just one problem October 4, 2018
Reviewer: A Paschke from Lacrosse WI  
Love my new glider and how easily it moves.  It is smooth and smells so good.  Problem I have is that I didn't buy it sooner!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Better than expected July 26, 2018
Reviewer: Thomas Fuller from Riverside IL  
So glad I bought this for my wife.  While it holds both of us she uses it most.  It is smooth and quiet and comfortable.  Thanks for building an excellent product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Solid and Well Built June 1, 2018
Reviewer: Gilson Baiko from Sharon, MA  
Pros:  Solid cedar and like the screws and bolts that hold it all together.  Beautiful cedar with round edges and smooth.  Glides very well with light push.  
Cons:  Assembly took about an hour and needed two people.  It's pretty heavy.

We really like ours and would recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
This is well built May 9, 2018
Reviewer: Keller from GA  
Enjoying our double glider.  Solidly built, smooth and beautiful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Purchase was great April 26, 2018
Reviewer: Fern S from Middleton, WI  
Enjoying our new glider.  Very high quality of cedar.  You don't find cedar like this at Home Depot.  Smooth and comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items