Return to 56" Hexagon Picnic Table
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Linda Roberts June 21, 2019
Reviewer: Big and Beautiful from Carrboro, NC  
I searched online for a hexagon table and went with the cedar because it looked so nice.  The cedar smells good and it is a very solid table design.  The price was a good value when compared with comps.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Find April 21, 2019
Reviewer: Deepak Garibay from LA CA  
Very good and solid table.  Very good design and happy with purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Its BIG March 19, 2019
Reviewer: Kevin Arbor from Wellington, FL  
All I can say is buy ONE!  Best built table I've seen.  Assembly was simple for a guy who isn't the handiest.  Nothing needs to be cut.  By following the instructions each piece was numbered and fit perfectly, even the seats.  The western red cedar is beautiful and perfect.  Its a great design and I couldn't be happier.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality Product, Craftmanship, and Service January 8, 2019
Reviewer: Debra Ann Fadool from Tallahassee, FL United States  
We purchased the Hexagon Picnic Table, two Adirondack chairs, the Ottoman, and a small side table.  We ordered to arrive by Christmas for my husband and Dan made sure the shipping arrived in time down in Florida.  It came nicely packaged on a pallet; all screws, drill bits included.  Everything was predrilled so my son and I were able to assemble all pieces within a couple of hours easily.  Dan provided great advice about sealing the furniture in our temperate zone.  The quality of the craftmanship is superb.   We were tired of having picnic tables fall apart after a few years in our weather and I know this is going to last for 10+ years or more in our harsh environment.  The cedar is stunningly beautiful and I am happy to have over friends and family where w e can all sit together comfortably.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy with our table November 26, 2018
Reviewer: Jeffery Wood from Nashua, NH  
This is a nice table and the purchase was smooth and went as expected.  Top quality lumber in the table.  Very good workmanship and detail to finishing is excellent.  Would buy it again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
YES September 25, 2018
Reviewer: Eileen O from Deer Camp  
Needed a good table for our cabin and camp.  Bought one and have to say that it is a good solid and well designed table.  Buy one!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Its huge and I love it! August 6, 2018
Reviewer: Debbie Milnes from Bear, DE  
Hey Dan, thanks for our beautiful hexagon table.  It is a piece of Art and yet so useful.  My man put it together with my limited help and it fit together just as it should.  Thanks for providing us with our table!  We will be back to buy more items in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The star of our patio. June 24, 2018
Reviewer: Mark Yang from Woodbridge, ON Canada  
We spent a lot of time searching for the right table and were glad to have found Dan. We immediately fell in love with not only his beautifully crafted furniture but also his loving manner in which he presents his company and family. The 56 inch Hexagon picnic table has the design we were looking for: the right size, shape, sturdy construction, excellent wood material, and a lovely parquet style table-top that drew compliments from all of our BBQ guests. We opted to stain all the pieces prior to assembly. Dan was very patient with us and answered all of our rookie questions. The table was surprisingly easy to assemble! The instructions were simple and the pieces clearly marked. My advice is to watch the assembly video first, which will give you a good idea on what assembly entails. The table is easily the star of our patio! The look and feel is very warm and inviting. Simply a real pleasure to sit in. Thank you, Dan!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect June 21, 2018
Reviewer: A Jekel from PA  
Big and Beautiful!  Love this large table.  Nicely done!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
WOW its nice June 14, 2018
Reviewer: Sue Zimick from Park City, UT  
Very nice and solid table.  Love the design and spaciousness.  Wide seats are comfortable and the wood is beautiful.  Thanks so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items