Return to 56" Hexagon Picnic Table
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Worth the wait December 7, 2021
Reviewer: Tom Moretz from Evanville, IN  
This table was all sold out until this fall and Dan let us know when they were available to purchase once a new batch was built.  We got one with an umbrella hole.  Table has exceeded our expectations in function and build.  Thanks for building great US products!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Super solid October 27, 2020
Reviewer: Barbara Umberger from Salt Lake City, UT  
Did our shopping online and bought us a table like we had never seen before.  It has a beautiful top and finished edges and it build solid and strong.  All screws for fasteners and everything we well marked and drilled for easy assembly.  The seats are nice and wide.  Cedar is our choice whenever possible and this material is high quality clear grade.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderful Design August 11, 2020
Reviewer: Argyle Balsley from Sioux Falls SD  
This table is big and we like it just that way.  Kit included everything cut to fit and screws to get it together.  They even gave us a bit for the screws.  Fine workmanship and detail in rounding all the corners.  It is beautiful!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Solid March 26, 2020
Reviewer: Weldon from Bristol, WI  
Our table is on its second year and yes we are glad we bought it.  We were not sure which size to buy but went with the larger 56 inch top and we DID make the right choice!  Precision work here!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Need more... November 18, 2019
Reviewer: Electrocomm from Stuart, FL  
Bought this table for our outside break area and employees have remarked that they like it better than a long style of table.  Will order more next spring.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great table so far August 6, 2019
Reviewer: Robert Charlebois from Pittsboro, NC  
Bought our table in April and have used it at least 10 times for meals and even more just here and there.  We like it and are glad we got the bigger size since we have a large family and have had 9 on it several times.  Buy one!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great table so far August 6, 2019
Reviewer: Robert Charlebois from Pittsboro, NC  
Bought our table in April and have used it at least 10 times for meals and even more just here and there.  We like it and are glad we got the bigger size since we have a large family and have had 9 on it several times.  Buy one!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Linda Roberts June 21, 2019
Reviewer: Big and Beautiful from Carrboro, NC  
I searched online for a hexagon table and went with the cedar because it looked so nice.  The cedar smells good and it is a very solid table design.  The price was a good value when compared with comps.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good Find April 21, 2019
Reviewer: Deepak Garibay from LA CA  
Very good and solid table.  Very good design and happy with purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Its BIG March 19, 2019
Reviewer: Kevin Arbor from Wellington, FL  
All I can say is buy ONE!  Best built table I've seen.  Assembly was simple for a guy who isn't the handiest.  Nothing needs to be cut.  By following the instructions each piece was numbered and fit perfectly, even the seats.  The western red cedar is beautiful and perfect.  Its a great design and I couldn't be happier.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items