Return to 56" Hexagon Picnic Table
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Solid March 26, 2020
Reviewer: Weldon from Bristol, WI  
Our table is on its second year and yes we are glad we bought it.  We were not sure which size to buy but went with the larger 56 inch top and we DID make the right choice!  Precision work here!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Need more... November 18, 2019
Reviewer: Electrocomm from Stuart, FL  
Bought this table for our outside break area and employees have remarked that they like it better than a long style of table.  Will order more next spring.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great table so far August 6, 2019
Reviewer: Robert Charlebois from Pittsboro, NC  
Bought our table in April and have used it at least 10 times for meals and even more just here and there.  We like it and are glad we got the bigger size since we have a large family and have had 9 on it several times.  Buy one!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great table so far August 6, 2019
Reviewer: Robert Charlebois from Pittsboro, NC  
Bought our table in April and have used it at least 10 times for meals and even more just here and there.  We like it and are glad we got the bigger size since we have a large family and have had 9 on it several times.  Buy one!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Linda Roberts June 21, 2019
Reviewer: Big and Beautiful from Carrboro, NC  
I searched online for a hexagon table and went with the cedar because it looked so nice.  The cedar smells good and it is a very solid table design.  The price was a good value when compared with comps.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good Find April 21, 2019
Reviewer: Deepak Garibay from LA CA  
Very good and solid table.  Very good design and happy with purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Its BIG March 19, 2019
Reviewer: Kevin Arbor from Wellington, FL  
All I can say is buy ONE!  Best built table I've seen.  Assembly was simple for a guy who isn't the handiest.  Nothing needs to be cut.  By following the instructions each piece was numbered and fit perfectly, even the seats.  The western red cedar is beautiful and perfect.  Its a great design and I couldn't be happier.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quality Product, Craftmanship, and Service January 8, 2019
Reviewer: Debra Ann Fadool from Tallahassee, FL United States  
We purchased the Hexagon Picnic Table, two Adirondack chairs, the Ottoman, and a small side table.  We ordered to arrive by Christmas for my husband and Dan made sure the shipping arrived in time down in Florida.  It came nicely packaged on a pallet; all screws, drill bits included.  Everything was predrilled so my son and I were able to assemble all pieces within a couple of hours easily.  Dan provided great advice about sealing the furniture in our temperate zone.  The quality of the craftmanship is superb.   We were tired of having picnic tables fall apart after a few years in our weather and I know this is going to last for 10+ years or more in our harsh environment.  The cedar is stunningly beautiful and I am happy to have over friends and family where w e can all sit together comfortably.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Happy with our table November 26, 2018
Reviewer: Jeffery Wood from Nashua, NH  
This is a nice table and the purchase was smooth and went as expected.  Top quality lumber in the table.  Very good workmanship and detail to finishing is excellent.  Would buy it again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 YES September 25, 2018
Reviewer: Eileen O from Deer Camp  
Needed a good table for our cabin and camp.  Bought one and have to say that it is a good solid and well designed table.  Buy one!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items