Return to 44" Hexagon Picnic Table
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Design May 15, 2019
Reviewer: Scott Oz from Takoma Park, MD  
Nice table and very stable on the ground with the six legs.  Went with the umbrella hole too.  The cedar lumber it perfect, and what I would expect at the price point.  Glad I bought it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Art April 16, 2019
Reviewer: Vickie N from Trevor, WI  
When summer finally comes in Wisconsin we will be enjoying our beautiful table.  The design and wood are perfect and beautiful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just perfect January 29, 2019
Reviewer: Louis Taylor from Bailey Island, ME  
Purchased two table last fall and we love them.  Wonderful purchase and the tables are beautiful!  The cedar is great smelling and attractive.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Design November 15, 2018
Reviewer: Lacee Zimmer from Orange CA  
This is a well built cedar table and I'm glad I bought it.  Thanks Dan!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Really, Really good September 17, 2018
Reviewer: Debbie O'Shea from Clinton Twp Michigan  
I love cedar and when I saw the hexagon design table I knew I had to have it.  It was simple to assemble and the tops was already together.  45 mins and we were using it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Way to go Dan August 24, 2018
Reviewer: Charline B from Grand Rapids, OH  
What a beautiful table Dan makes!!  Very happy with every aspect of our purchase.  Now using our table and I'm so happy we found it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Looking good June 10, 2018
Reviewer: Davies from Annandale, VA  
Thank you for our hexagon table.  It is perfect for our patio.  The table was together from box to using in 40 minutes.  Best to have a helper to hold wood while assembling.  Would buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfection May 2, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Plover WI  
Wonderful design to match my patio area.  Using to play Sheepshead on nice days.  Like the smell of the cedar wood too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great design April 22, 2018
Reviewer: Hazel D from Bakersfield CA  
I’ve wanted an octagon table but after seeing this hexagon table and the way the top is constructed I fell in love with it.  After it arrived and I assembled it I like it even more. Wonderful online buying experience and I highly recommended this table.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great design March 16, 2018
Reviewer: Lennie Pardinas from Miami Florida  
Finally got my dream table.  Great workmanship and level of finish with no sharp edges.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items