Return to 44" Hexagon Picnic Table
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fits Perfectly October 16, 2020
Reviewer: Don Berbst from Louisville, KY  
We have a hexagon Gazebo and this table fit the design like it was built just for it.  Cedar wood is so beautiful and we can smell it each time we go in.  Highly recommend this table!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Thanks for saving us! June 30, 2020
Reviewer: Linda Clayton from Victoria MN  
We needed a table quick this spring and Dan was able to get us a table he has in stock in just 2 days!  Oh course we live right next to Wisconsin but that just the beginning.  Our table is beautiful and the new focus of our new patio.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Dandy Design April 15, 2020
Reviewer: Oscar Valdez from Mount Pleasant, SC  
Do we like it, Yes.  Do we recommend it, Yes.  Beautiful table

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Well made product January 9, 2020
Reviewer: Brianne Bolt from Saint Clair Shores, MI  
We picked this table for its unique design and though it would be strong.  We have used it 6 months and would buy it again.  Thanks for a beautiful table.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great September 26, 2019
Reviewer: Doug F from New Lenox, IL  
Hey, saved me a lot of time with this purchase.  Got mine together in 48 minutes.  I always wanted a hexagon table but just didn't get around to building one.  This table it cut perfectly and sanded and smooth everywhere.  Cedar it the way to go guys!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Practically Unique June 26, 2019
Reviewer: Theo Hortel from Saint Petersburg, FL  
We decided upon the Hexagonally design due to our patio of the same proportions.  Instructions were straightforward and concise.  Thank You!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Design May 15, 2019
Reviewer: Scott Oz from Takoma Park, MD  
Nice table and very stable on the ground with the six legs.  Went with the umbrella hole too.  The cedar lumber it perfect, and what I would expect at the price point.  Glad I bought it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Art April 16, 2019
Reviewer: Vickie N from Trevor, WI  
When summer finally comes in Wisconsin we will be enjoying our beautiful table.  The design and wood are perfect and beautiful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just perfect January 29, 2019
Reviewer: Louis Taylor from Bailey Island, ME  
Purchased two table last fall and we love them.  Wonderful purchase and the tables are beautiful!  The cedar is great smelling and attractive.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Design November 15, 2018
Reviewer: Lacee Zimmer from Orange CA  
This is a well built cedar table and I'm glad I bought it.  Thanks Dan!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items