Return to Adirondack Chair
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good and Solid December 5, 2018
Reviewer: Christina Gleklen from Roscoe, NY  
I've purchased furniture from Dan several times and everything we have is holding up well even what we bought 8 years ago.  The chairs are low and comfortable.  We are using them in our 3 seasons room.  Thanks again for your excellent products and services.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Products August 6, 2018
Reviewer: John Rieke from Oak Lawn, IL  
Purchased 6 Adirondack chairs and two octagon tables this spring.  Very happy with all of them.  Super comfortable and strong.  Wife loves the table and how everyone can sit easily.  Thanks!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Holding up great! May 17, 2018
Reviewer: PAUL EMERSON from Glendale Arizona  
Bought eight chairs last year, all are in perfect condition and get used all the time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
nice chairs April 13, 2018
Reviewer: A Snider from Dunwoody GA  
Bought a pair of chairs and I'm pleased to see the detail to finishing all the edges and it was sanded nice and smooth.  The cedar is beautiful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Poolside February 7, 2018
Reviewer: Keep LLC from FL  
Have our chairs around the pool and they look great.  Thanks for the wonderful product!  Cedar all the way baby!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Chairs! October 13, 2017
Reviewer: Pepper from Orange, CA  
Bought four and are very happy with them.  Built strong and screws hold everything together.  Also bought 2 ottomans and they fit nicely and are comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Many Compliments to You September 5, 2017
Reviewer: Sylvia and Robert Stachura from Arizona  
Back in 2005 I purchased two rockers and two Adirondacks from you along with an ottoman.   You delivered the furniture and set it up on the front porch for us in our absence along with a gallon of sealer.  When I returned with my husband and son, the furniture was the first sight we saw and it was a wonderful welcome, much to the surprise of the rest of the family.

We have since moved on to Arizona and the furniture came with us.  It now sits on our back patio and is used every day.  It looks as beautiful as the day you delivered it.  We think of your place often as we enjoy the furniture and when I checked, I was happy to see how your business has flourished.  

Just wanted to thank you for the beautiful work you do and the amazing pieces you produce.  We wish you many more years of doing what you love and know that even 12 years later your work lives on and brings much joy to our lives.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 Adirondack Chairs August 12, 2017
Reviewer: Tom Fahey from East Brookfield, MA United States  
All the chairs came in quickly and were in perfect condition.  I would recommend Dan's to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Well built July 12, 2017
Reviewer: JD Hill from Marion, OH  
Ordered 4 more of these chairs.  Very sturdy and strong.  Solid WRC too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sleek May 22, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from CA  
Great chair in the classic Adirondack design.  Screws and built of solid cedar should last.  Fast shipping, pleased with our order!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items