Return to Adirondack Chair
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very well built May 24, 2019
Reviewer: Jen K from Wausau WI  
We have always liked the Adirondack style but need a very solid design due to our family being all of healthy sizes.  We purchased 4 chairs and 2 oval tables to fit between them and they are beautiful and up to our family test of use so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great March 19, 2019
Reviewer: Stephan Halaczkiewicz from Watsonville, CA  
We bought a pair of Dan's Adirondack chairs and they are beautiful.  Solid cedar that is clear of knots and smells so good.  Should last a long time with cedar and screws.  Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quality Product, Craftmanship, and Service January 12, 2019
Reviewer: Debra Ann Fadool from Tallahassee, FL United States  
We purchased the Hexagon Picnic Table, two Adirondack chairs, the Ottoman, and a small side table.  We ordered to arrive by Christmas for my husband and Dan made sure the shipping arrived in time down in Florida.  It came nicely packaged on a pallet; all screws, drill bits included.  Everything was predrilled so my son and I were able to assemble all pieces within a couple of hours easily.  Dan provided great advice about sealing the furniture in our temperate zone.  The quality of the craftmanship is superb.   We were tired of having picnic tables fall apart after a few years in our weather and I know this is going to last for 10+ years or more in our harsh environment.  The cedar is stunningly beautiful and I am happy to have over friends and family where w e can all sit together comfortably.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good and Solid December 5, 2018
Reviewer: Christina Gleklen from Roscoe, NY  
I've purchased furniture from Dan several times and everything we have is holding up well even what we bought 8 years ago.  The chairs are low and comfortable.  We are using them in our 3 seasons room.  Thanks again for your excellent products and services.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Products August 6, 2018
Reviewer: John Rieke from Oak Lawn, IL  
Purchased 6 Adirondack chairs and two octagon tables this spring.  Very happy with all of them.  Super comfortable and strong.  Wife loves the table and how everyone can sit easily.  Thanks!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Holding up great! May 17, 2018
Reviewer: PAUL EMERSON from Glendale Arizona  
Bought eight chairs last year, all are in perfect condition and get used all the time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 nice chairs April 13, 2018
Reviewer: A Snider from Dunwoody GA  
Bought a pair of chairs and I'm pleased to see the detail to finishing all the edges and it was sanded nice and smooth.  The cedar is beautiful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Poolside February 7, 2018
Reviewer: Keep LLC from FL  
Have our chairs around the pool and they look great.  Thanks for the wonderful product!  Cedar all the way baby!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice Chairs! October 13, 2017
Reviewer: Pepper from Orange, CA  
Bought four and are very happy with them.  Built strong and screws hold everything together.  Also bought 2 ottomans and they fit nicely and are comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Many Compliments to You September 5, 2017
Reviewer: Sylvia and Robert Stachura from Arizona  
Back in 2005 I purchased two rockers and two Adirondacks from you along with an ottoman.   You delivered the furniture and set it up on the front porch for us in our absence along with a gallon of sealer.  When I returned with my husband and son, the furniture was the first sight we saw and it was a wonderful welcome, much to the surprise of the rest of the family.

We have since moved on to Arizona and the furniture came with us.  It now sits on our back patio and is used every day.  It looks as beautiful as the day you delivered it.  We think of your place often as we enjoy the furniture and when I checked, I was happy to see how your business has flourished.  

Just wanted to thank you for the beautiful work you do and the amazing pieces you produce.  We wish you many more years of doing what you love and know that even 12 years later your work lives on and brings much joy to our lives.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items