Return to Adirondack Chair
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome! July 23, 2020
Reviewer: Ali Guler from Charlottesville, VA United States  
We have been looking around for good Adirondack chair for sometime. Given the many options available we dragged our feet until decided to get a picnic table as well. So with our 56" Round Picnic Table we decided to order these chairs. They were easy to put together and are very comfortable. I wish we have gotten matching stools as well (if you are on the fence, you should do it). The staining was easy as the wood is in excellent condition which I did before assembling them. Overall perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome chair!!! March 30, 2020
Reviewer: Shon Broedell from Palm Beach Gardens, FL United States  
The quality is perfect and the build was easy.  The parts fit perfectly together.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love our sets February 28, 2020
Reviewer: Kyle Ackerman from Sanibel, Fl  
Kuddos on the job you did on our chairs and ottomans.  Smooth finish and great colors in the cedar.  The ottomans are comfortable and compliment the chairs in style and function.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good Value January 31, 2020
Reviewer: Carol Martin from Auburn, AL  
I shopped online for cedar Adirondack chairs and liked what Dan offered.  We use them and our patio more since getting them set up.  The screws hold everything tight and solid.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice Product December 12, 2019
Reviewer: David Highers from Athens, GA  
Very pleased with our chairs.  They are well built and strong.  Wide seating 22 inches wide is great for our family.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best I've seen in quality October 29, 2019
Reviewer: Kurt Beaty from Chicago, IL  
I've purchase 4 of the chairs and 2 rockers from Dan.  They are better in strength and quality of wood than any others I've seen.  We love all of ours.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very well built May 24, 2019
Reviewer: Jen K from Wausau WI  
We have always liked the Adirondack style but need a very solid design due to our family being all of healthy sizes.  We purchased 4 chairs and 2 oval tables to fit between them and they are beautiful and up to our family test of use so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great March 19, 2019
Reviewer: Stephan Halaczkiewicz from Watsonville, CA  
We bought a pair of Dan's Adirondack chairs and they are beautiful.  Solid cedar that is clear of knots and smells so good.  Should last a long time with cedar and screws.  Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quality Product, Craftmanship, and Service January 12, 2019
Reviewer: Debra Ann Fadool from Tallahassee, FL United States  
We purchased the Hexagon Picnic Table, two Adirondack chairs, the Ottoman, and a small side table.  We ordered to arrive by Christmas for my husband and Dan made sure the shipping arrived in time down in Florida.  It came nicely packaged on a pallet; all screws, drill bits included.  Everything was predrilled so my son and I were able to assemble all pieces within a couple of hours easily.  Dan provided great advice about sealing the furniture in our temperate zone.  The quality of the craftmanship is superb.   We were tired of having picnic tables fall apart after a few years in our weather and I know this is going to last for 10+ years or more in our harsh environment.  The cedar is stunningly beautiful and I am happy to have over friends and family where w e can all sit together comfortably.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good and Solid December 5, 2018
Reviewer: Christina Gleklen from Roscoe, NY  
I've purchased furniture from Dan several times and everything we have is holding up well even what we bought 8 years ago.  The chairs are low and comfortable.  We are using them in our 3 seasons room.  Thanks again for your excellent products and services.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items